Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Hotel inmitten anderer Hotels

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Anfangs dunkles Zimmer im Untergeschoss zugewiesen bekommen . Nach Beschwerde neues Zimmer im 4. Stock .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gut

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Service
Cons: Internet Zugang in den Zimmern
Location: Ialyssos - Strand , Restaurant , Shopping
Traumhafte Lage und gutes Service. Wunderschöne Strände. Mini Club für die Kinder. Sport und Animation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

On the beach and close to the airport.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
We stayed for one night prior to departing on an early morning flight. Our room was a one bedroom suite for a family of five. The room was very nice, clean, very comfortable, and had a great ocean view. Outdoor pool area was nice as was the beach. Plenty of lounge chairs in both locations. We would highly recommend this hotel for a short term stay but not sure that I would want to stay for more than a week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hege

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

det var väldigt bra trevlig personal

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt för barn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heini

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell, men mye flystøy

Posted Sep 20, 2014
bra hotell, men dårlig airkondisjon og wifi. Tidvis mye flystøy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Konstanz

Schönes Hotel und einen schönen Strand

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Das Zimmer, das Schwimmbad und der Strand. Nun wurde ichnicht empfehlen für kleine Kinder wegen Kiesel und kleine Wellen.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich nicht so weit von ein paar Geschäfte und Restaurants. Es gibt ein paar Bars, aber ich habe nicht ausprobiert.
Am ersten Tag wurde ein anders Zimmer zu uns gegeben, einfaches, weil der Klimaanlage kaputt war von den Zimmer, dass wir bekommen sollten. Als kompensation haben sie zwei Tage später ein super Zimmer, viel großer mit Meersblick gegeben. Wir haben uns gefreut! Wir sind mit dem Auto zu dem schönen Strände Rhodos gefahren. Ich empfehle ein Auto zu mieten um die schöne Strände zu sehen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from london

Sun beach resort - rhodes

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: The pools and breakfast was great. The hotel animation team really worked hard. Rooms were cleaned daily
Cons: The reception area - sofas very tired. More equipment for animation team to use in kids club / shows
Location: Old town was just a short taxi ride away, some great places to eat very reasonably priced
We had a lovely family holiday - quiet resort with good kids pools, play ground, close to beach (but not very sandy)