Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for eating out, town, Sea views

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
VERY CLEAN. LOVELY POOLS/ VIEW OF SEA GREAT BAR AT NIGHT A LITTLE LACKING IN ATMOSPHERE. GOOD OVERALL.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a great vacation - recommended!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was amazing for our family with 2 little girls. The entertainments for kids are very good, and the complex provides variety of pools and a great beach. The only downsides are the extra pay for towels, water at meels and beach chairs. Also, some people might find the aircrafts traffic disturbing. For us, the overall experience was great and we recommend this hotel and suggest to take a see view apartment as we had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

It's a lot more dated than it looks in the picture

Posted Sep 9, 2016
We paid for a sea view but because we were put on the bottom floor you could only see the sea when you were stood up. The hotel is dated compared to the pictures. Rooms are a good size. The bed in the bedroom is comfy but the ones in the living area are like sleeping on wood! Animation staff were fantastic with the kids. Pool area is lovely and comfortable sunbeds but not enough to go around in peak season. The waiters need to learn to wipe their sweat away before coming to serve you too!
4 out of 5
by Steven from Canada

Great buffet & kids pool! Good for young families

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were upgraded because we have 2 little ones. The room was spacious and clean and there were 2 bathrooms which was a nice bonus. No complaints about the rooms. The pool had nice slides for little ones which was perfect. The animation team provided some good entertainment as well and got us moving with their energy and music. Our only suggestion is that the pool area is quite slippery with its older tiles and could use an upgrade at this point. The food at the buffet is exceptional, tasty, high quality and a huge variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Lovely staff especially the animation team - hotel itself could do with a little updating but overall swimming and restaurant facilities very good and ideal for families
5 out of 5
by Jelena from Vilnius

Great choice with kids

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, starting from that we got a better room, late check-out. Food was good, facilities for kids: play room, swimming pool, outdoors playground, animators, easy beach access, they even have strallers available if you dont have your own.One thing could be improved: showers and changing room facilities on the las day if you have late flight. We would cone back if in Rhodes again.
4 out of 5
by uri from Tel Aviv

was good but not the best

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
we are a family of two adults and two young children at the age of 2.5 and 5. we stayed at the new building in children suit. the location is very good. the bath room condition wasn't the best. the service was very good and welcome.
4 out of 5
by Eli

Average hotel, charging for any extra

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, we had a good time. Shame that the hotel chooses to charge extra for anything really. We opted for half board with dinner included. To our surprise, we had to purchase water at dinner - they would not serve free tap water in those warm days. A 1Litre bottle will set you back 3.2Euro. Outrageous. For towels you will pay 2 Euro each. Nice hotel overall, but these little things make you wonder if you will ever go back. Look for other options first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

On the beach and close to the airport.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
We stayed for one night prior to departing on an early morning flight. Our room was a one bedroom suite for a family of five. The room was very nice, clean, very comfortable, and had a great ocean view. Outdoor pool area was nice as was the beach. Plenty of lounge chairs in both locations. We would highly recommend this hotel for a short term stay but not sure that I would want to stay for more than a week.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from london

Sun beach resort - rhodes

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: The pools and breakfast was great. The hotel animation team really worked hard. Rooms were cleaned daily
Cons: The reception area - sofas very tired. More equipment for animation team to use in kids club / shows
Location: Old town was just a short taxi ride away, some great places to eat very reasonably priced
We had a lovely family holiday - quiet resort with good kids pools, play ground, close to beach (but not very sandy)