Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Relaxing and peaceful vacation

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: This was a really relaxing,quiet and excellently maintained property.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Great location. Close to the beach,shops and restaurants and perfect spot for the airport and exploring the rest of the island.
After booking we decided to upgrade our room and e-mailed the owners in advance. The manager dealt with this last minute change and this made our stay even more comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kajaani

Rauhallinen hotelli, lähellä keskustaa.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Rauhallinen sijainti kuitenkin lähellä keskustaa. Ihana auringonotto parveke huoneessa.
Cons: Aamupala olisi mukava ostaa hotellista.
Location: Sijainti todella hyvä, helposti pääsi merenrantaan ja keskustaan. Ehdottomasti kannattaa vuokrata skootteri ja ajella katselemassa nähtävyyksiä.
Allasalue oli rauhallinen ja siisti, hyvin hoidettu. Huone erittäin hyvä ja siisti, kaikki tarpeelliset välineet kuten kahvinkeitin yms. löytyivät. Junior sviitissa aivan mahtavat parvekkeet. Aamupala olisi ollut mukava ostaa hotellista, mutta siihen ei ollut mahdollisuutta. Kauppoja lähellä useita ihan pienen kävelymatkan päässä. Lähellä Ialysoksen keskustaa, mutta kuitenkin todella rauhallinen sijainti. Meren rantaan lyhyt kävelymatka.
5 out of 5
by ANNA from Hamburg/ Αμβουργο

Great hospitality in this hotel/ Αριστη φιλοξενια

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Μια -αναπαντεχα- πολύ ωραια εμπειρια στο ξενοδοχειο αυτο! Ο χωρος ειναι αριστα διαμορφωμενος, με ολες τις ανεσεις και παροχες- απολυτα προσεγμενες και επιλεγμενες. Η καθαριοτητα και η εξυπηρετηση ειναι άριστη με ζεστους ανθρωπους που περα απο τον επαγγελματισμο, αναδεικνυουν εμπρακτα την περιφημη ελληνικη φιλοξενια. Η τοποθεσια ειναι σε πολυ βολικο σημειο που συνδυαζει την ησυχια και ηρεμια με τις πολλαπλες επιλογες για ο,τιδηποτε χρειαστει ενας τουριστας. Ο Κος Σπαρταλης- υπευθυνος του χωρου- υπηρξε υποδειγμα επαγγελματια και νησιωτη! Επιτελους, βρηκαμε εναν χωρο σαν στο σπιτι μας, στο πανεμορφο νησι των Ιπποτων! Σας ευχαριστώ!
4 out of 5
by Peter from Bratislava

Nice pleasant little hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at Terinikos hotel with my mom, wife and small 6 months old daughter. Overall we had very good time at the hotel. Mom loved the garden with full of trees and flowers. We had very good support from hotel manager Nikos, who provided us with whatever was missing or not working very well (additional wifi repeater to our room, big knife, cooking pot and microwave for kitchenette). Since I stayed at Terinikos with my car and traveled every time to Kremasti for Kitesurfing spot, I can't judge surroundings of the hotel. Ialysos is not typical beach like place, where you just stay on the beach and in pubs, you have to make your own program and visit other places. Simply Terinikos is surrounded by other little hotels and houses. Although it is just 10 minutes walk from near by beach.
3 out of 5
by Mauno from Naantali

10 päivää Terinikoksessa.

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ainoa positiivinen asia;hotellin sijainti mitä parhain.Omistaja todella tyly asiakkaille ainakin meille, ei tervetulotoivotusta,hyvä kun tervehtiä jaksoi,kun saavuimme,hotellinjohtaja(poikansa)todella ystävällinen.Huoneet ok paitsi kaikki mitä seinän takana toiset asiakkaat puhuivat kuului omaan huoneeseemme.Todella huonot äänieristeet. Vesiputkistot pitivät kaameaa meteliä.Ihmettelen miksi hotellia mainostetaan rauhallisena?Hotellin esitteessä maininta:lentokenttäkuljetukset kuuluvat hintaan, ei pidä paikkaansa,mennessä jouduimme maksamaan taksin 14 €,lähtiessämme pois hotellin johtaja ajoi meidät kentälle.Voin suositella hotellia vain ihmisille,jotka jaksavat valvoa myöhään eivätkä välitä mistään metelistä.
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Örebro


Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Transfer från flygplatsen till hotellet skulle ingå men personalen vägrade. Mycket fint poolområde men med snåla öppettider i poolbaren. Poolbaren hade några få drycker och glassar men väldigt gott bemötande. Överlag ett trevligt hotell
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from METEREN

appart hotel chaleureux

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Acceuil Piscine superficie des appartement et aménagement
Cons: Pour un 2**, je trouve l'ensemble plus que satisfaisant
Location: Proche de la plage - Restaurant à proximité.(Je recommande l'Ambrosia Garden- Très bon rapport qualité) Rodos à 1/4 h en voiture
Cet Appart Hotel correspondait exactement à mes attentes, totalement différents des Grands hotels "All inclusive" du bord de mer. Bien situé à 500 ml de la plage. Une belle piscine bien entretenue, très arborée Appartement spacieux avec terrasse très agréable - Très calme Très, très bon acceuil de Monsieur Spartalis qui parle francais (anglais, italien et grec) et qui saura répondre à vos attentes. En bref, je recommandes sans problème
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Manager of Terinikos Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ordinato e pulito, un po lontano dal mare

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Siamo stati 1 notte dal 22 al 23 luglio 2014. Albergo gradevole ben tenuto un po lontano dal mare. La spiaggia più vicina è abbastanza brutta sia per il mare che per la pulizia della spiaggia. Nota negativa: l'albergo viene venduto con il servizo navetta gratuito da e per l'aeroporto, questo servizio nei mesi fra giugno e a settembre non viene fornito. Questo comporta la spoesa aggiuntiva del trasporto ( circa 16 euro a tratta in taxi)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Manager Of Terinikos Hotel , Hotel Management
Dear visitor, thank you for your review. Terinikos Hotel is a bit away 200 meters from the seaside as along of any noise that others hotels on the main street front of the beach. Therefore we do have free transfer and it is written on sales of Expedia that is through April-May-October and that is because the Taxi Station that operates at Rhodes International Airport ! I'm very sorry that you were so disappointed, we will try to serve you next time with more efforts! N.Spartalis Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

allt genom lagom

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

lovely little oasis ...

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This hotel gardens is a lovely little oasis, it feels so nice walking back here from the main strip. Nikos Spartalis (Manager) is superb!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Manager of Terinikos Hotel , Hotel Management
Thank you Chris, much appreciated !!!