Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barnsley, S Yorks

Peace and quiet in Rhodes

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Beautiful. Hotel only slight drawback is its a bit out of the way but that adds to the wonderful peaceful and quiet surroundings. Stunning views from the pool and Bar. Nikki and Laki perfect hosts. I would certainly go there again. Nike can you remember all those taxi,s! HA!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Levar from linköping

bästa hotelet

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Det var mycket bra hotel fin och rent. Det var bra service och mycket glada personal och trävliga. Hotellet var bäst Tack för allt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Greit hotell...

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Greit hotell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Isabella Maria Madeleine from Stockholm

Zoes hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
De flesta i personalen var jättetrevliga och hjälpsamma, dock kände jag att den blonda tjejen som jobbar där inte tyckte om mig. Hon var dryg och kastade ciggen på bardisken när jag köpte ett paket. De allmänna utrymmen var jättefina och fräscha, ser faktiskt bättre ut i verkligheten!! Städningen på rummet var inte bra. Städerskorna knackade inte på dörren utan bara for in i rummet. Låg vi i sängarna när hon kom in så lade hon bara in nytt toapapper i toaletten. Städningen var slarvig dessutom. Vi hade tappat ett glas med läsk tredje dagen, och det låg klibbigt på balkongen under hela vistelsen(7 nätter). Maten på hotellet var sådär, kändes som det mesta dom gjorde kom ifrån frysdisken. Ost och skinktoasten var okej, eller deras gyros. Restauranger att rekommendera är mannolis i faliraki eller taman i rhodos. Har du inte körkort eller möjlighet att hyra bil är detta inte hotellet för dig. Hotellet ligger rätt öde och det finns inga butiker eller kiosker i närheten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin from Lund

Trevligt hotell med bra service

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Gemytligt hotell med central placering. Mycket trevlig personal som verkligen tog hand om de frågor vi hade. Vårt familjerum var mkt charmigt, högst upp i en vindsvåning, ganska stort och bra toalett. Vi hittade dock ingen möjlighet att sänka värmen och vid vår vistelse var det för varmt. Litet minus för att frågor vi ställde per email aldrig besvarades.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Great base or complete resort

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: An excellent family run hotel.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Just outside the lively location of Faliraki and in the right location for a base to visit all the must see places in Rhodes.
This is our third visit and its just keeps getting better. Always something new added. Rooms cleaned every day, Great facilities and very friendly and helpful staff. Great swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FRANCESCO from Bari

Vacanza stupenda

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato nello zoes hotel per una settimana. Hotel davvero gradevole. Giovanile e molto pulito. Personale accogliente e sempre pronto a soddisfare i tuoi bisogni. Bellissima la piscina. Posizione ottima per muovrsi con un mezzo. Insomma, se andate a rodi soggiornate qui.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tove from Oslo

Zoes hotell

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Litt utafor sentrum,men gangavstand til flere strender og inn til byen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie from Praha

Very good price/quality ratio

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is very well kept and deserves the front rating it has within 90 hotels in the surrounding. As we planned to rent a car and discover the island this was perfect place for us. If you like small, rocky beaches, two of the nicest ones (Anthony Quinn Bay and Ladiko Beach) are about 1Km walk (easy 12mins). We stayed in ground floor room, which was cold enough not to need air condition. As we did not use the 3rd bed, we had enough space. The kitchenette had basic plates, cutlery, fridge and kettle. Breakfast was a bit boring, so after 2 tries we decided to breakfast on our own. Swimming pool was clean and you could also swim some laps if you chose the longest diagonal. The only minus is the highway behind the hotel, but even though, we had no issues on the sleep. They had very good coffee on the bar. We ate dinner twice there, otherwise were discovering local restaurants. This hotel fully met our expectations and I would rate it 3*+.