Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Sigalit

locution,locution and clean

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice simple clean hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The hotel room is an ok size, it has a bed, Mirror and small closet and The bathroom was clean and a comfortable size. The hotel is located in the center of town and conveniently close to the main bus stop, old town of Rhodes, many stores and restaurants. The beach area next to the hotel is not as nice as beaches further down so I'd suggest taking a bus to a nicer beach. The woman hotel owner is a bit cranky so I'd suggest making requests or asking directions or anything u need from the gentleman that works there in the afternoons. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel, it's basically just a nice clean place to sleep which is exactly what we needed.
5 out of 5
by claire

Return visit

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed just one night prior to taking ferry. All good as usual in this great solo friendly central budget clean & comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice. Newly refurbished. Nice location, walking distance to everything. Clean. Excellent buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Best value 3* hotel I've been too No complaints, lovely breakfast Excellent location Would go back Don't know what else to say it was perfdct
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Wonderful hotel makes a great stay.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The best part is its style. Very comfortable space.
Cons: If the bathroom's showerhead looks better, this hotel will be perfect.
Location: Location is at walking distance to old town. Walking distance to beaches. We walk everywhere. Good enough shopping in the neighbourhood.
Love everything about this hotel. From price to condition of the hotel to friendliness of staff, everything is great. A truly well managed hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little incident

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at 2pm and were told that the room we booked was not ready. We went out and came back after 6pm, the room was still occupied by somebody else. Apart from this, the hotel itslfe is fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London.

good location,Value for money.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: A fair selection of food for breakfast,but a little tasteless.No toaster,but a panning maker.
Location: Central. restraunts and shops ,including supermarket in walking dist.
A clean ,modern Hotel. with facilities close by. Central to most places.
4 out of 5
by Jenni from Beverley

Great location for short break in Rhodes town

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for money hotel, plenty of variety for breakfast & really convenient location
4 out of 5
by Susan from Kos Greece

Short Break

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for the town centre and old town. Close to beach. Good all round hotel. Will stay again.Parking was a nightmare even out of season.