Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Nice hotel and close to the beach. Staff friendly and helpful. Facilities were brilliant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Extremely noisy starting at 9 am. Can't sleep past 9 am!!! Perhaps poor wall insulation. Staff is polite when you complain about the noise and somehow it's quiet for 30 mins then it starts back up. Great location and beautiful beach in front!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

hotel by the beach

Posted Aug 29, 2017
excellent staff, esp in the restaurant. very polite and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the beach and to the town

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Very good experience, the hotel is close to the beach and to the town amazing sea view room and very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice hotel, great service, super location.

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: Everything. But mostly the service from the local staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Very close to all the ancient ruins and the old city of Rhodes. Beautiful location by the beach.
The staff were excellent. Great breakfast, super location by the beach and minutes walk from ancient city of Rhodes. Great rooms with view of sea. Great service. Would go back to this hotel any time. Theo Lioutas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, England

Wouldn't choose anywhere else for the price

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Fantastic stay. You are right on the beach and right next to everything the city has to offer. We loved that there was only a short walk into the centre of the city and also a short walk to the old town which meant you were away from all the noise. The hotel was beautiful with a lovely quiet swimming pool (quiet due to its proximity to the beach). The room size was fine. We had 3 twin beds in ours and although one was a travel bed, it was fine. The staff are helpful; my first travel bed broke when I sat on it (whoops!) but they immediately changed it for a bigger and better one that felt like a normal bed. The bathroom was a good size with good facilities and you can flush the loo paper! (Well there wasn't a sign to tell us any different). The food is the only thing that let it down for me and only slightly. Breakfast was always amazing with pancakes or waffles and other savoury options. We have lunch once there and that was very tasty but I often stuggled to find something I liked at supper. The food is all labelled but sometimes that doesn't help (for example one was called a "santorini sunset" and I still don't know what that is). They have themed food nights (Greek, Italian, Chinese). Just found it to be lacking. Some of the waiting staff are fantastic and prompt, others not so much. Overall, due to all the good features and the location, I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Professional staff

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Hotel is close to the old city. The room was tight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wimberley,tx

great hotel on a beautiful island

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Location: great location. within walking distance of old town. many restuarants and shops nearby
this is a very nice hotel. across the street from the beach. check in was easy and professional. ate at the restaurant every day and the food was excellent. would stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel very nice and clean right opposite elli beach. Good selection for buffet breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Evgeny

Hotel Mediterranean on April 2017

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Me and my girlfriend was in that hotel - 10-14 April 2017, room 323 view to the sea. First of all when we arrive to the hotel, at the helpdesk they was very nice. Thank you. they have upgrade our room from the garden view to the sea view. Thank you. the view was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G near the casino. It was 3'rd floor - too noise but not too much. We had there 2 problems: 1) We have ordered with breakfast, but it was without. We speak with the services at the hotel, they say to us that they will cheek it and will update us. What is happened is that we ask every day twice about that without any update from the hotel. 2) On the 2'nd day our safe not worked. We call to the service of the hotel, they tell us that it be fixed. 2 days we have remind to them about our problem, but they didnt fix it! The cleaning services was super!