Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
This is a well-located hotel in the city center. Just a five-minute walk from Ellie beach, 10 minute-walk from the old town. There is a bar/pub under the hotel which plays very good music. They have happy hour from 7 to 9pm. Staff is very friendly. Rooms are clean but small little bit. Good value for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
THANK YOU FOR THE GOOD WORDS ABOUT OUR HOTEL. HAVE A NICE SUMMER. MICHAEL MICHALOS HOTEL MANAGER
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay close to town. Simple but good service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Thank you for prefering our hotel & the good words about us. Have a nice summer! Michael Michalos hotel manager
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Excellent

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Most enjoyable stay .friendly staff.Nice room with fridge tv & hair dryer.Great location within easy walking distance to beach ,shops restaurants sights etc.Good wifi & loved the towel creations
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thanks a lot for the good words. My best wishes for a nice summer! Michael Michalos Hotel manager
5 out of 5
by Paul

Quick Stop in Rhodes

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
it was a nice hotel right in the center of the old town perfect for what i needed the hotel was clean and tidy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you for the good words . My best wishes for a good summer! Michael Michalos Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

Perfect hotel for Rhodes stopover, friendly stuff.

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: All Ok. Not 5 star, but very good 2 stars, I think
Cons: Room sound isolation is not perfect on rooms near the bar.
Location: Rhodes old town with historic sites, beach and many restaurants. Perfect place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 7

Good hotel for older people who enjoy a drink

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Friendly females, but beware baldie serving at the bar, with his limited hearing ability and surly ways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room and shower. Friendly hotel staff.

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Small shower. Small rooms. We booked a triple bed room, but one bed was a sofabed. Hotel staff extremely friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel fine but in a lively and noisy area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel, great location

Posted May 21, 2015
Helpful and courteous. Great location a bit further away from the hustle and bustle of the main tourist area but, within easy walking distance
5 out of 5
by CambJack from UK

Great location and service

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
Convenient hotel just minutes from the beach and harbour, with some nice places to eat nearby. Comfortable rooms with a good bar on ground floor, and very friendly and helpful service from the staff! very happy with our stay