Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will definitely stay there again

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Really spacious, comfortable apartment. Clean with an excellent location. It is in the city center and really close to a lot of shops and restaurants/food kiosks. Wifi was a nightmare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable room in fun 'Trap' area.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Near pedestrian street with lots of bars, restaurants, shopping. Walked to Old Plovdiv fort & cathedrals. Lots of history in all directions
Difficult to get to but they had parking for us. (The Trap is narrow, crowded, one way cobblestone streets). Bright, sunny room with separate sitting & kitchenette area. Balcony overlooked street - festival when we checked in but very quiet next morning. Great location on pedestrian streets of Plovdiv. Hotel listing said laundry & rooftop terrace - couldn't find laundry & terrace looked like it was accessible from just some rooms. Nothing open for breakfast but we found grocery store & took food back. Coffee in room - also microwave & cooktop. Lots of restaurants & shopping nearby - easy walk to Old Plovdiv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great place, very nice staff, great location. loved Plovdid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from South Korea

Clean and bright hotel apartment

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Room Cleanliness, Hotel Staff
Cons: Bathroom
If you want to stay somewhere tidy and spacious room, choose this hotel. From the hotel front to my hotel room, this hotel is tidy and well-organized. Hotel staffs were helpful and nice. Normally other hotels didn't care the guests who left their hotel. However this hotel staffs tried to help us till we got in the taxi for leaving the hotel and city. Highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice apartment!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
A very comfy apartment with facilities more than you needed. Within walking distance to the main town and the area surrounding it is very quiet. There is a store nearby that serves nice quick breakfast. It is suitable especially for those who wants to enjoy their stay in an apartment.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Plumstead

Great location for tourists.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Spotlessly clean one bedroom apartment in the centre of the tourist area for the price of a reasonable room. Quiet at night for such a central location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

The hotel is close to the city fantastic location

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Best location in the old city
Cons: Nothing
Location: The old city location if fantastic
Fabulous experience very friendly staff and very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice 1 bedroom unit in good location, close to Old Town and tourist sites. Unit was roomy and clean, staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location , comfortable room, excellent staff

Posted Jun 15, 2015
3 minutes walk to shopping area , free parking. Room was well renovated and kept cleared. Staff was excellent! I talked to 3 staff, and every staff was friendly and helpful. My request was completely shared between them. I strongly recommend this hotel.