Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Teryn from Layton

Loved I

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
This stay was amazing, the hotel is one street away from the park and a short walk from anything you'd want to see in the city! I loved it and had the contest room with a balcony in the center. I would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not book again....

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was dark and dingy....first room we were almost sleeping on the bed springs....changed rooms and a little better. Worse room we have ever stayed in. Would not stay again. However, we loved Plovdiv and the location was good.
3 out of 5
by Hao-Chang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Salim

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and nice staff. My only minor complaint was that coffee wasn't started until 8am, which is a bit late for those of us travelling early.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

적당한 가격에 좋은 서비스

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
관광 중심지와 버스 터미널의 중간 지점에 있어서 이 숙소를 선택했다. 전자레인지, 다양한 티, 커피가 구비되어 있었고, 숙소 내에 엘레베이터는 없었지만 호스트가 짐을 다 올려다 주었다. 세탁기가 있어서 세탁할 수 있어서 좋았는데 거스름돈이 없다고 세탁비용을 받지 않는 등 서비스가 굉장히 좋았다. 화장실이 딸려 있는 방을 선택했는데, 방도 넓고 깨끗했다.
4 out of 5
by seiichi from 大阪

現在改装中の楽しみなホテル

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
いわゆるペンションタイプのホテルで民家を改造して、アットホームな雰囲気。 炊事場や有料だが洗濯機も使える。 周辺の環境は余り宜しく無いが、ホテルの防犯面はしっかりしている。 駅からホテルまで10分位ですが、歩道がガタガタなので、キャリーバックは少々辛い。 喫煙所は外では無くテラスにあるのが嬉しい。 プロヴディフではホテルとせずにゲストルームズとしている宿泊場所が多いのでやや注意が必要です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and comfortable

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
It fit the bill.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Une expérience assez neutre.

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Une expérience assez neutre. L'accueil du propriétaire est très chaleureux, la maison est belle, les chambres spacieuses mais nous étions côté rue et le bruit est assez important. La SDB est irréprochable mais le petit déjeuner inexistant à part un café ou un thé. Bien pour une étape mais il y a mieux dans la ville si on reste plusieurs jours.
5 out of 5
by Alexey from Томск, Россия

Буду рекомендовать друзьям.

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Достойные условия за бюджетные деньги в центре Пловдива. Отдельное спасибо персоналу за то, что нагрели номер к приезду, несмотря на то, что въезжал глубокой ночью.
4 out of 5
by andre from stiring wendel

plovdiv

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
hotel bien situe tout pres du centre historic visite de plovdiv a pied en 2jours tres agreable ce qui manque c'est des excursions organisees en bus au alentour de la ville et aussi vers les sites touristiques