Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Benjamin

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, modern room with modern wet room for a bathroom. Bed choice was meant to double, but got two singles. Advised simply to push them together. Parking was on street parking, which does not seem to be reserved but fortunately there was one space left each time we needed to park. Breakfast did not have much of a selection, very basic continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Hot Water for shower

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is a little old, but ok, people work there are nice. The design of my room was very strange, I do not need a 2nd bathroom and a lot of walking for me because of the wall. There's no hot water for shower, the hottest water is just warm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice, could be closer to city center

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel mirena was okay. The room was trendy and clean. Bed was comfortable (although to be fair, I sleep easily). The breakfast selection is appalling with a not so nice cook and you can't book tours from the hotel. Wifi is not the best and it is not so close to the city center (18-25minutes). All in all I can stay there again but most likely won't
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Just a number of small things that stops this hotel getting a much higher rating as it is quite modern. Eg. Room door converted to card key but no way of locking door at night as a proper key is needed. WiFi if connected kept dropping out.d shower water pressure low etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and clean hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for the price. The only disappointments were the poor wifi connection, hard bed mattress and the breakfast options.
3 out of 5
by Robin from USA

Ok

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ac not working. Comfortable room otherwise. Not great location on busy road.
5 out of 5
by CHOW from Malaysia

Awesome staff Anna.

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
The staff Anna is friendly and helpful.She help me to find rent a car. And she introduce a good restaurant to me.
4 out of 5
by Ivan from America

Good customer service at front desk

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurant breakfast is limited
5 out of 5
by Tim from Gravesend

VFM

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding value for money and a charming set of staff. Highly recommended even if the 10 minute walk to the old town seemed further in July's 30-35C.