Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White

Lovely hotel and lovely people, close to the beach

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Had a lovely stay here at the pier hotel with my boyfriend. The staff there are really nice, rooms nice and clean. Breakfast lovely. Close to the beach, shops and amusements. We had a lovely weekend here :) will definitely return again, thankyou x
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Lovely hotel, very friendly staff. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Clean hotel, felt very welcomed. Owners were lovely to deal with
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

budjet clean tidy hotel next to beach

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: the breakfast was very good
Location: near the ocean and an amusment park, limited places to eat, unpaid street parking
clean tidy seaside hotel the ensuite was a bit small with the hand washbasin located in the bed room. That said it still ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morecambe

Ticks all the boxes!!!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing to dislike
Cons: Everything was as it should be in a well run establishment.
Location: On the seafront within walking distance of beach,attractions and shops.
No complaints at all....warm friendly staff....extremely attentive especially to an elderly lady who was on her own....hotel in a perfect location and spotless......very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super value hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Great hotel with a super room tastefully decorated giving it a modern feel. One the best quality cooked breakfasts I have ever had and this is the view of my 2 travelling companions. Nice cosy bar and dining area and great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
i have to say this was the best hotel i have stayed in Rhyl. the staff was very nice nothing was to much trouble. i will be staying there next time i go to Rhyl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pretty but our bathroom was impractical

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
There is a bar downstairs so people mingling around the door. We had booked at this place because it advertised wifi which I needed that night but it wasn't actually working. Room was delightfully decorated, bed comfy and big TV but the ensuite set up was strange. Bath and toilet in there and the only sink in the bedroom so awkward for washing hands and cleaning teeth. Also, shower was only rubber hoses attached to the bath taps which could have been ok but there was no shower screen or curtain. Location on the front was ideal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andrew from Hampshire

great stay

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
lovely, friendly clean and great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Nice , clean and friendly hotel

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Ideal position for the theatre. Lovely,clean and nice hosts Wayne and Will. They do a lovely breakfast.
Stayed at the pier hotel as I was going to the theatre to see Rhydian Roberts.