Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tel aviv

Bad service

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
We came at 20. The chek in was close. It is very difficult to contant servuce later. At the first day we didnt have wi fi b. They did not explane how to do it.
4 out of 5
by JORGE from Rio de Janeiro

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean and well equipped vacation house, near two great amusement parks for children all ages.
4 out of 5
by Danny from Israel

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay with family, but you need to be prepared for self service for everything
4 out of 5
by Erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from milton, ontario

Nice resort close to legoland

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Proximity to legoland, water park, fun things for the kids.
Cons: Clarity of the linen policy.
Location: Close to the airport, highway, grocery store, legoland.
Fun place for the kids but. You can bring your own linens and not get charged as outlined by Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Kent

Perfect get away for the whole family

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The house we had was more than ample for the three of us. It is very well equipped and it is very cosy. There is a little train that goes from houses to aqua park, you may need this depending on how far out you are but I'm guessing it would get very busy at high season. We ate in for most meals as we loved the house so much. The area has lots to see for a few days to a week. The aqua park is really good, big and clean. Legoland is awesome - you need at least two days to do properly. We also visited Vejle whilst we were there, you can get a bus just up the road near Legoland and it costs around £6 one way for an adult - kids under 12 travel free. Everything was a lot more reasonable in cost than we were expecting so we came back with a lot of unspent cash which was also good. Enjoy your stay if you go!
5 out of 5
by Kate from London

Wonderful family break

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing stay with young family and thoroughly recommended. A few small things to bear in mind like having to take or hire towels and bed linen - also paying for light and water on top of the room rate. But overall wonderful and knocks the socks off Centerparcs. Activities for the kids - many free but some not - at every turn. August was a great time to visit - not too busy and pretty cheap compared to the UK. The swimming complex is fantastic for kids and the restaurant food was fine for quality and huge quantity.band about 3 minutes walk fro legoland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Legoland/Lalandia stop in Denmark

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent but pricey choice for adults and kids who love waterparks and are planning a stop in LEGOLAND, which is across the street. Phenomenal waterslides. Cottage accommodatations were meticulously clean, spacious, well-equipped and lots of fun for children. Limited selection of restaurants, but adequate for a day or two or for takeout pizza. Be aware of the need to rent sheets/towels for a separate fee.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Bay Area, California

Nice getaway for family. Phenomenal water park.

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Positives: + The Lalandia water park is phenomenal! + House is located inside a gated neighborhood with well maintained grounds + Cosy tidy house will plenty of room for the whole family, good for longer stays + Close to Lalandia (depending on your house location) + Very friendly and helpful staff Negatives: - Check-in process could be better communicated and organized - The house was pretty hot and stuffy when we got there, there is no air conditioning - The express train is too small and infrequent to cater to the large community, we ended up walking from the farthest point to the water park Overall: We had a great time there, the kids were sad to leave. Definitely recommended!