Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip. Breakfast was great and shower is awesome but room had 2 beds and a bunk bed squeezed in a small room. I booked a room for one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Business trip. Good location very close to airport. Clean and modern rooms. Good food and service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ulrika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Åsa from Norrköping

Perfekt läge

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt för en familjevistelse på Legoland. Gick gratisbussar 1/tim till och från Legoland. Mycket nära affärer och resturanger. Bra frukost och jättesköna sängar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ivar from Eidsvoll

Kan anbefales til andre

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Et trivelig overnattings sted i hyggelige lokaler. Stort pluss for deilig såpe på dispenserne på rommet. Litt mangelfullt utvalg av pålegg til frokosten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Billund

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful and pleasant owners but quite expensive compared to similar accommodation and no coffee tea making facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Små trange rom. Kaffe utenom frokost koster 30 kr per kopp. Den burde vært gratis for hotellets gjester!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Per-Anders from Hudiksvall

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Det var ett mysigt hotell i anslutning till centrum. Personalen var väldigt hjälpsam med förklaringar och att ordna det vi ville ha, men däremot så var frukosten inte en höjdare med halv torra frallor och youghurt som inte var barn smak, röd och svartvinbärs smak. Vi fick gå ut på centrum för att vår son skulle äta frukost