Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amersfoort

Prima vakantiepark

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Voldoende faciliteiten, spelletjeszolder (met Xbox, Playstation, tafelvoetbal en tafeltennistafel) was ook erg leuk.
Location: Park ligt in de buurt van aardig wat uitjes. Absolute aanraders: Legoland, Romo (met de auto het strand op) en het Vikingencenter.
Prima vakantiepark, ook als je niet op doorreis bent. Veel nederlanders, dus ook veel nederlandse kinderen. Huisjes zijn prima, en er is volop te doen in de omgeving. Geen zwembad op het park, wel dichtbij, en ook gratis toegang tot het zwembad in Esjberg, wat een erg leuk zwembad is. Legoland vanaf het park is prima te doen. Tip: rechtstreeks bij Legoland kaartjes kopen, dan hoef je de tweede dag niet direct achter de eerste te gaan, maar mag je binnen een week nog een keer. Spelzolder was ook super. Er worden verder geen activiteiten voor kinderen op het park georganiseerd (wat wel wordt aangegeven). Er is ook een overdekte bbq plaats, waar je zelf kunt bbq-en, en alle spullen al voorradig zijn.
5 out of 5
by Tomer from Beer yaakov

A short but splendid stay

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Although a short stay it was splendid Clean, cozy, free wifi, great location...
4 out of 5
by Anders from Hobro

Perfekt für den Kurzurlaub nach Ribe, Römö & Co.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Schöne Location für ein Wochenendtrip nach Ribe. 10 Gehminuten vom Zentrum entfernt. Alles sehr sauber, ruhig und freundlich.
4 out of 5
by Jørgen from Haslev

Rolige og smukke omgivelser i Ribe

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Rolige omgivelser, utrolig flotte udendørs omgivelser, meget venligt personale
4 out of 5
by Jørgen Fogelberg from Hillerød

Nemt

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nemt, praktisk og rent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing but something need to improve

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room is large. However the bed is very bad, the mattress is very soft, seems the mattress has been used very long time. The water is not hot enough for shower. The breakfast is only a plastic bag with bread and milk inside and bring the breakfast bag back to room, no hot food. Checkout time is 10 am but not 11 am or 12 pm like other hotels. The atmosphere is nice, very relaxing, a river in front of the room, clean and tidy living area, friendly neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sarah from Viby Sjælland

Dejligt sted at bo i Ribe...

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Det var et rigtig fint sted at bo, dejligt centralt..... Kunne dig godt have tænkt os nogle badefaciliteter på stedet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flott og trivlig opphold på Ribe Byferie som vanli

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hadde som vanlig et fint opphold på Ribe Byferie. Dette var sikkert 7-8 gang vi var der. Fint og barnevennlig området som er fullstendig innegjerdet. Også innegjerdet gratis parking. Masse aktiviteter inne i området.