Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very impersonal and stuffy and robotic staff.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Very sleek and spacious room decorated with taste.
Cons: The staff could be more personal and friendly.
Location: you must have a car to get around. Fabulous town nearby oaf ribeauville.
Unable to get wi fi on the iPad. No sports or cnn channels. Can't use swim shorts. But, the room was great. The hotel being empty, we were not offered an upgrade. Overall not a great experience and I will not recommand it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by B. VILT, Hotel Management
Dear guests, Many thanks you for your comments. It is a great help for us to improve the quality of our services. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you experienced. Be assured that we do everything possible so that this does not happen again. Yours sincerely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Alsacian resort.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutly wonderful resort with an excellent indoor/outdoor heated Pool with many therapeutic attributes. Right in the Alsace Wine Country.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Bruno, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Many thanks for your very positiv comment posted on expedia. We are very glad that you so much appreciate your stay in our hotel. We hope to welcome you again shortly. Yours sincerly
5 out of 5
by Abdulgader

Wonderful

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are very clean Staff are so friendly View is awsome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and modern rooms. Nice pool and breakfast.
4 out of 5
by moises from Mexico

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Its an ok hotel
5 out of 5
by Leanne from Basel

Good stay, enjoyed

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are great, was on the ground floor so led out to a grassed area, not much view but ground suited better due to the dog, level 1 and 2 would have nice views. Very quiet and relaxing. A little out of town so peaceful, a couple of km walk to town, once dark this is tough as the only was is via a path that is not lit up at night (can't walk along road all the way as no path). Staff were friendly and helpful and most had really good English so easy to communicate. I particularly picked this hotel for the day spa but after booking the hotel tried to book the day spa but they were full for the 2 days I was going to be there, very disappointing. Very nice pool area but they won't let you in to even look at it or lay in chairs in the huge grass area if you are not in your bathers?! There is a casino on site which may put some people off, but you can't hear it at all from the hotel or the rooms. I would go back again.
5 out of 5
by ophiram from netanya;israel

great spa and pools

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
modern and well design
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderfull SPA

Posted Jul 9, 2014
We did not know where we were going and our surprise was complete. Ribeauville is one of the nicest city in France and this hotel make it even more beautifull. Personnal was great, extraordinary decoration and a pool among one of the best i have ever seen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels