Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by GK from Malta

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels
This was our first holiday staying at a campsite in a mobile home and it will surely not be our last. Our accommodation had two bedrooms, toilet and shower (separated), kitchen/dining area and a terrace with own bbq and sink. The owner (Fabio) was very friendly. For those who look for action in winter this is not the place to be as it is very quiet, the pool area is not accessible and shop/pizzeria are closed. However various supermarkets and restaurants are a short drive away. We booked our stay with breakfast however this we were told on site is only available as from April. This wasn't a problem for us however might be for others.
2 out of 5
by sicilian from sicily

poor amenities

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels
Amenities were poor. we asked for help, but never got it. breakfast very poor, and restaurant does not exist. not baby friendly, and there was no animation, as promised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ubicato non lontano dal mare.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
ho fatto un pernottamento soltanto per esigenze sportive.
2 out of 5
by Paolo from Palermo

Scarso

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Sono rimasto deluso alla'arrivo ci hanno consegnato lenzuola e telobagno,da tenerci per 4 giorni, niente carta igienica,piscina senza acqua,niente animazione,niente TV in appartamento,ci viene detto dal proprietario del kamemi che ci troviamo in bassa stagione e che abbiamo pagato solo l' alloggio,mentre nella descrizione del villaggio era tutto il contrario non ci andrò più non per il posto ma per la presa in giro.
3 out of 5
by BARBARA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by natascia from Verona

Ottimo

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Tutto perfetto camping ottimo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Verblijf in eenvoudig 'mobil home', 35 euro p.d.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Goedkoop, schoon, vriendelijk personeel, vlak bij strand, 40 km van Agrigento.
Een nacht verbleven met zijn tweeën in een drie persoons 'mobil home' tijdens een rondreis met de auto. Zeer eenvoudige accomodatie, schoon, gehorig. Stapelbed waar 3 personen in kunnen, koelkastje, airco en eenvoudige badkamer. Vlak bij het strand en een kilometer of 8 van het dichtsbijzijnde dorp Ribera. Vriendelijk personeel. Ontbijt bestaand uit 1 kop koffie en 1 prefab croissant. Er is ook een klein terrasje.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Sejour fait sur periode hors saison octobre : piscine et magasin du camping ferme mais home pratique avec drap et menage inclu. Bon rapport qualité prix. Petit bemol sur la vaisselle sui est juste.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by adriano from b

Comodissimo per ribera e le spiagge

Posted Nov 20, 2013