Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place at the beach

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Beautiful place at the beach. Our room had a panoramic view to the beach. Clean and modern room, nice restaurant with panoramic view to the beach. I'm sure that we'll come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denis

The best hotel for vacation with kids

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Helpful and polite staff. Outside swimming pool with jakuzzi. Location next to the beach. Bar service 24 hours. Cozy and newly renovated room
Cons: Breakfasts to have more variety of dishes and to be changed from time to time. Room cleaning to be much better (clean dust better).
Location: Beach, a lot of beaches around. Da Lele restaurant 50 m. Laundry next to the hotel. Beach disko 10 min by foot.
The best hotel in this part of Riccione. It has the whole day animation for kids, outside swimming pool with jakuzzi. Rooms are tiny by clean, recently renovated and had a seaview. A hotel staff is very polity and ready to help you with all your wishes 24\7. Beach is next to the hotel. Parking as well. We had even free parking for 2 weeks, because there were empty slots. Free bycicles are provided as well. The only minus are breakfasts had small varieties of dishes which were the same every day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

piacere confermato

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Garanzia di confort e ospitalità. nessuna sorpesa, ogni volta si viene trattati con accuratezza e dedizione.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reggio Calabria

grazioso hotel vicino al mare

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: il personale e la colazione.
ottima colazione, eccellente personale (giuseppe e azzurra), buona pulizia - ottima qualità prezzo, ritorneremo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima esperienza

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Ci si sente coccolati sin dall'ingresso. La sensazione è confermata anche nel proseguo del soggiorno con camere comodissime è ottima colazione. Luogo da frequentare spesso.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes günstiges Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Zimmer sind zu klein.. aber sonst sauber und Personal sehr freundlich
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OTTIMA POSIZIONE POSSIBILITA DI ATTIVITA COME BIKE

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: POSIZIONE ATTIVITA
Cons: CONFORT CAMERA
PURTROPPO SOLO UNA SERA MA HO APPREZZAO COMUNQUE LA POSIZIONE CENTRALE E VICINA LA MARE E MI HA INCURIOSITO L'OPPORTUNITA OFFETRTA DI FARE OTTIME ESCURSIONI IN BICI E DI TUTTI I LIVELLI. BUONO IL BUFFET E CORDIALE IL PERSONALE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

confortevole albergo vicino al mare ed al centro.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Cosa non mi è piaciuto di questo hotel? ci sto ancora pensando....
Cons: Non sono in grado di dare consgli.
Location: vedi sopra
Il mare è veramente sotto "casa", spiaggia spaziosa con ottimi servizi. Recarsi in centro è piacevole e comodo (in bicicletta, noleggio gratis dell'albergo, oppure con l'autobus 11 sempre sotto "casa")
4 out of 5
by Davide

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels