Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Yves

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Just in front of the hôtel, a kind of Funivie ( Folgarida Marivella) took place. This Val di sole & Trentino Fiesta was there durant more than 2 weeks, from 18h00 until 00:00. It was terrible, the music was so loud. The hotel management was not able to ask them to respect the audio level normes and the rest of their guests. My advice: never go to this location during summer. For an amount of 50.000€ paid to the City of Riccione, the organization of this fiesta were allowed to do all what they want.
5 out of 5
by I Jen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stefano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

next to beach and shops. Parking problematic.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Cons: Wifi access in rooms and parking access
Location: Beach, walks, tours to nearby areas.
Good location and nice modern hotel but parking difficult small lot beside hotel with difficult access from main road... Wifi inconsistent in room and reception staff unable to reset.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, Florida

Nice place, nice town..........

Posted Sep 19, 2007
I would rate this hotel a three star and it was very clean and the people were very friendly and courteous and we enjoyed ourselves there and would return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Consiglio di controllare area parcheggio meglio. Ho messo macchina in modo errato copiando disposizjone altre auto. Ho trovato plastiche rigate e biglietto che mi segnalava la disposizione errata
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mantova

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Una bellissima vista sul lungomare di Riccione
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rho

Mai piu' al Baltic

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Ho soggiornato con la mia famiglua in questo hotel per il ponte del 2 giugno. Al nostro arrivo,intorno alle 23.40 si sono ben guardati dal comunicarci che l'sria condizionata in tutto l'albergo non funzionava. La mattina seguente le due signore alla reception molto sgarbstamente ci hanno invitato ad andarr in un altro albergo se avevamo caldo e che l'aria condizionata non era un servizio che noi pagavamo ma un optional incluso nel prezzo dell'albergo. Ho chiesto di parlare con la direttrice e subito mi hanno fatto parlare con il proprietario dell"hotel che occasionalmente era nei dintorni. Mi ha confermato tutto cio' giustifocandosi che loro erano nel giusto perche' avevano appesi i cartelli del disagio nell'ascensore. Peccato che la sera del nostro arrivo non c'era nulls in ascensore per poi scoprirlo nella notte quando il caldo era soffocante. Credo percio' che siano syati molto adtuti e scorretti.Non condisiglierei questo hotel a nessuno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
grazioso hotel con camere che danno sulla spiaggia, colazione un po' inferiore a tutti gli altri parametri, ma ho speso veramente poco.