Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Crystal from Miami

Beware of rooms not on the 3rd floor!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
I booked this hotel thinking I was going to get a room like those shown on the website however this was not the case. The room we got was very old, dirty, smoky, moldy etc. We were very disappointed. Upon notifying management they informed us that only the rooms on the 3rd floor are renovated and that it states that on the website. This is not true. The economy rooms look nothing like it shows on the website. Don't stay here unless you book a deluxe room. I gave 4 for hotel service because otherwise the staff were helpful and did switch us to a deluxe room for a fee on our second night since there was nothing available the first night.
4 out of 5
by Ananda

it depends

Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels
If I hadn't benefited from the thoughtfulness of the person who checked me in, I would have had a pretty awful room. The next day, I got moved into a very nice room, and that was a pleasure. The staff on all counts was delightful - very. Food: I only tried the breakfast buffet which was nice except there was no fresh fruit! The water in my bath tub had a hideous yellow-green color (so the shower must have, too), but apparently renovations in the hotel are causing this, hopefully just temporarily, and some things weren't in top condition (for ex., bad cord on phone). However, I do think that in this hotel, it doesn't hurt to ask - you just might receive. Again: the people are great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

The Pits.

Posted Nov 5, 2007
When our Taxi pulled up outside, the taxi driver said "It's Closed". There were large wooden boards copvering up the reception / entrance area. The front garden was all dug up with water pipes exposed. Luckily (or not) there was a side entrance, through the bar area, which gained access to the hotel. The inside of the Boemia is in a 1970's decor style. The light fitting near my bed was half hanging off & exposing wires behind. The only way to take a bath was to fill the bath up via the shower head, & there was no hot water available in the second room we had hired. The clientelle it appeared, were mainly Russian women who all dressed the same, in black plastic knee high boots, tight black trousers and black tops. Some even wore matching black plastic (1960's style) hats. Avoid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Midlands England

excellent staff and good value

Posted Oct 19, 2007 on Hotels
extremely helpful staff and lovely greeting. October evenings are cold and the airconditioning did not warm the room sufficiently. Great value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

An excellent hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2007
This was a very comfortable hotel with a high standard of service and attention. The staff were all helpful and very courteous. The food was excellent with a good choice. Very close to the beach and also the town centre. The road was closed to traffic in the evening allowing pedestrians to wander at will. Thoroughly recommneded.
4 out of 5
by Lidia from Roma

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Il soggiorno è stato ottimo, abbiamo usufruito anche della cena in albergo in quanto la qualità e il prezzo erano buoni. La colazione a buffet abbondante con vasta scelta di torte e pane appena sfornati. Cornetti di ogni tipo semplici, farciti o da farcire a richiesta. Ottimo anche per chi preferisce la colazione salata. Personale molto cortese, stanze confortevoli e pulite. Nella nostra offerta era compreso anche l'accesso alla SPA e alla piscina riscaldata. Lo consiglio a tutti.
5 out of 5
by carlo from brescia

capodanno

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
perfettamente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex Inghilterra

Good hotel near the beach

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: La piscina mai vista una simile I prodotti da bagno, shoampo e gel x doccia eccellenti, la prima volta che ho usato quelli provveduti
Cons: definitivamente le camere, sono stato nella categoria media ma non mi aspettavo che sedendomi sul gabinetto dovevo mettere un piede nella pedana d0cci
Location: vicino al mare, rimini, cattolica e san marino.
Buona esperienza, servizi ottimi come pure il personale buona cucina
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
100 Euro pro Nacht ist zu teuer aber das Hotel ist sehr schön