Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Cathie from California

great hotel and location

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
great hotel, great service, friendly and helpful multilingual staff. clean and spacious room, location within walking distance of many sights, restaurants and shopping. Close to train and bus station. Very reasonably priced. Would highly recommend this hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Worst experience ever!

Posted Jul 27, 2008
The most dreadful hotel experience I have ever had! What was advertised was certainly not what I received. Advertised as a 4 star hotel with balconies for all rooms. More like a 2 star hotel and my room certainly did not have a balcony. It was the size of a cupboard with a phone and fridge that did not work. Manager of hotel extremely rude and treated her staff dreadfully. Deceiving website as the photos (exterior and interior) do not match what the hotel looks like. Left 3 days early as I couldn't stand the filthy, small room. Definitely not recommended.
5 out of 5
by alberto

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
tutto quello che ci si aspetta da un albergo a 4 stelle unito all' ospitalita e gentilezza romagnola
5 out of 5
by Milly

Fine settimana da re

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Posizione ottima, così come i servizi offerti e colazione con tantissime proposte per tutti i gusti.
4 out of 5
by MARCELLO

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Bella location
5 out of 5
by Luigi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Molto confortevole e comodo a tutto
5 out of 5
by Atle from Norway

A hotel above avarage

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
A nice hotel with a very friendly and serviceminded personel. The location of the hotel is superb with a very short distance to the beach and also all sorts of shopping. Room was clean and tidy. Bed was good and we slept well. The only thing I miss was a table at the terrace. I asked hotel staff to help me with service for my car. They arranged everything and car was picked up at hotel and left at the hotel.I only had to pay. I will absolutly recomend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Tutto bello, alcuni del personale un po' scortesi

Posted Aug 26, 2015
L'hotel ha un'ottima posizione in centro, l'unica pecca il personale alla reception un po' scortese e una volta presi i soldi di nessun aiuto
4 out of 5
by Gian Carlo from Bologna

Week end lungo al Concord

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Mediamente sono stato bene , alcuni punti di possibile miglioramento: Colazione - brioche scotte con strutto , non buone Parcheggio Hotel scomodi Aria condizionata nelle camere un po' rumorosa