Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ne Skazhu

Very very good hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2010 on Ebookers
I went to Riccione for a conference. So, most of the day I was at Riccione conference center. But anyway, the hotel is nice and quiet. The location is good and very very close to the beach, it's almost on the beach (just 2 mins walking and you're there). The personnel was very nice to me as well. I liked the food very much. From Riccione there is a bus going to San Marino which is worth visiting. Unfortunately I was pretty busy and didn't get time to go there, but other people say San Marino is gorgeous. Well, I liked the place a lot. Recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Tiziano

Provatelo.

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Non lo conoscevo prima d'ora ma a seguito di questa esperienza posso consigliarlo, gradevole la colazione in giardino, apprezzabile la gentilezza del personale, soprattutto quello della reception. Camere pulite e piene di specchi che donano profondità alle stesse, ottimo livello la TV in camera non è la piccola scatola di latta che si trova in alcuni Hotel. peccato per gli spazi esterni un pelino sacrificati, ottimo il garage sotterraneo a due passi....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cremona

Grazioso hotel a due passi dal mare

Posted May 1, 2017
Ottimo personale, struttura molto adatta a famiglie con bambini, buona la ristorazione
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un hôtel qui porte bien son nom

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une nuit dans cet hôtel très confortable. Excellent accueil de l'ensemble du personnel. Notre chambre très spacieuse disposait d'une petite terrasse avec vue sur la mer. De nombreux rangements, idéal pour les longs séjours. Le petit déjeuner était excellent, très complet, de très bons produits. L'hôtel dispose d'un parking et d'un garage. A proximité de la plage et de la rue Ceccarini. L
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mittelklassehotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Pro: Sauber, nette Bedienung, grosses Frühstücksbuffet, gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis Contra: Gewisse Zimmertüren können ganz einfach ohne Schlüssel geöffnet werden. Also keine Wertsachen zurücklassen. Gemixte Drinks an der Bar sind nicht empfehlenswert (z.B. Daiquiri, White Russian).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

super relaxed

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: location , food, very friendly personell, next time i want this hotel again
Cons: i dont know
Location: Location close to the beach and nearby nice fine bars and restaurants. Besides that also fine food in the hotel itself.
the food and service of the personell were perfect. Nice garden and seats outside to eat or to relax.
5 out of 5
by Davide from Parma

Cortesia e Simpatia

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Perfetto!! Gentilissimi al punto che pur avendo soggiornato una sola notte ci hanno permesso di lasciare l'auto nel loro parcheggio custodito oltre il check out (siamo partiti alle 19,00!!).
3 out of 5
by Daniele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from modena

Peccato il tempo

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Il personale del hotel e gentilissimo tornerò a trovarlo sicuramente
Comment from Hotel Management
by Alberto M., Hotel Management
Grazie Andra! E noi la aspettiamo per le sue prossime vacanze riccionesi (senza pioggia!). A presto :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Piacevole soggiorno

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: La posizione e la cura verso il cliente.
Cons: Qualche miglioria nell'arredamento
Soggiornato in questo hotel lo scorso week end. La struttura si trova in posizione comoda e tranquilla,si raggiunge il centro della citta' in pochi minuti. La camera confortevole e dotata di climatizzatore. Il personale e' gentile e disponibile. Bella e buona la colazione servita nel giardino.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Alberto M., Hotel Management
La ringraziamo per queste belle parole e speriamo di averla di nuovo nostra ospite a Riccione! Arrivederci :-)