Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rimini

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
loved it! lots of restaurants and shopping, the beach was awesome. the balcony wall was high so when you sat at the table you couldn't see over it. would go to the hotel again.
1 out of 5
by Hamid from Iran

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for one night and had a view of the beach which was great. However, the bathroom was not clean enough. The shower space was too small and a part of ceiling dropped when I was showing!! The people were friendly and helpful. The price was cheap but still didn't worth it.
2 out of 5
by American guy from Basel, Switzerland

Not worth the cost

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
I thought for over 250 Euro a night this would be a very nice place to stay but this was not the case. The room was very very small and the accommodations were not good. On the flip side it was easy to walk to the beach and clubs and the staff was friendly
4 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maurizio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from napoli

tutto ok

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: un buon hotel con camere belle e confortevoli mi sono trovato bene
Cons: un po troppi rumori dalle altre stanze ho dormito poco!
Location: tutto secondo l'aspettativa
1 out of 5
by Ilario from Brescia

Attenzione questo hotel ha le sorprese..

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel non bello poco confortevole e caro non consigliato. ( ti fanno pagare anche il parcheggio.... mai visto in vita mia )
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Decent hotel between Riccione and Rimini

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Breakfast; Staff; Loaction;
Cons: Small rooms Bad Internet connection,need to renew daily One small lift for 10 storeys no entertainment for children
Location: Rich area in activities; beach, shopping (rimini and riccione) and lots of nice parks (Fabilandia, luna park, mirabilandia, etc)
I used this hotel with my small daughter for 10 days period. The hotel can be accessed from Riccione by Bus (around 30 min) or by Cab (20 Euro) from Riccione Station. The Hotel is located near the beach; The staff are generally helpful. The breakfast is rich. I tried the dinner once but I simply did not like it If you stay in the hotel you get free entrance to Acqua Village ( Water parck), but you have to pay for the beds and the umbrella (i think 6 euro/day). The hotel do not have own swimming pool (as it might shows during search in Expedia). The surrounding is very entertaining; lots of restaurants, clubs and bars. There is even a Luna Park. However, the hotel itself is very quite.