Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Rooms need to be more modern and eating facilities improved on.
Location: possibly time of year to visit nothing to do. location to beach would be good if I wanted the beach
Lovely Hotel, Staff were great and very helpfull, Could do with brighter rooms and English speaking TV Channels. Breakfast was great, no restauant in hotel for evening food, no room service, bar staff great. I would stay again if on a sun holiday but not a hotel to stay in for a break- facilities poor. Staff are this hotels biggest asset
3 out of 5
by cathy paterson

Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Hotels
Booked a single room and the room was so tiny that I could not stay in it....After much arguement they offered me another room for $30 euro more...not happy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LONDON

Ok hotel for the price

Posted Sep 18, 2009
OK hotel,very friendly staff, excellent hot chocolate. The hotel room was slightly in worn out in places but not dirty, the room was ok if you just intend to sleep and wash but if you want to spend more time in the hotel room then go for something a little more upmarket. The shower room/bathroom was very well maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel but not 4 star

Posted Jul 20, 2009
This is the 2nd year we have stayed at the Vittoria and it is very good value for money. It is not 4 star though which probably accounts for the price. Very clean room and bathroom - both a good size. Bedroom is adequate, nothing fancy. Only complaint was that the TV was on the table on the side of the room, which meant that it wasn't easy to watch TV in bed. Not that there is much to watch in English - only BBC World News, so if you have to watch TV on your holiday, then don't stay here.Hotel staff are very friendly. Breakfast is OK - cereals, croissants, cake, ham, cheese etc and some hot stuff. The usual continental fare. Overall, it is a nice hotel - very friendly but if we go back to Riccione, we think that we will stay in a better 4 star hotel and paya bit more money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Very good place to stay

Posted Jul 1, 2009
The staff was excellent and professional. Enjoyed the area very much. You are only one block away from the beach and we had an excellent view of the beach. One block behind the hotel, you have restaurants and all kinds of stores. Its beautiful to walk along the road at night. We strongly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Collocazione comoda

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Grazioso, a due passi dal mare. Il personale é a disposizione del cliente e molto gentile
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chieti

Posizione centralissima

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel per 3 giorni e vorrei ringraziare il personale della reception per l'accoglienza e professionalità dimostrata. Albergo centralissimo per vivere Riccione, nuovo all'esterno ma da rivedere negli interni. La moquette per terra è da togliere assolutamente. Alla gentilezza e professionalita degli addetti della reception, delle signore addette alle camere e delle bagnine fa da contraltare la maleducazione e poca professionalità del cameriere magrolino con occhiali che alla mia richiesta per avere qualcosa da bere in piscina mi risponde " spetta, spetta" e poi resta a pettegolare con delle signore affianco a noi di vari problemi dell'hotel. È lo stesso cameriere che la prima mattina che eravamo in sala colazione con modi poco gentili si rivolge a mia figlia di nove anni che cercava di scaldare i toast" lascia la macchinetta, mica scappa". Vorrei dirvi che non sono assolutamente pignolo e che la tolleranza sopratutto quando non sono a lavoro è una mia dote indiscutibile, ma alle volte un po più di professionalità non guasterebbe visto che altri professionisti fanno il loro meglio sul posto di lavoro e non è giusto che i loro sforzi vengano vanificati da qualcuno che ha poco rispetto per il cliente ma anche per i propri colleghi.
4 out of 5
by Nello from milano

Più che soddisfacente

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nel complesso piacevole soggiorno e rapporto qualità/prezzo ottimo. Camera tripla molto grande e confortevole con colazione veramente abbondante. Unica nota stonata, il pagamento del parcheggio privato dell'hotel(12 euro al giorno) alla fine del soggiorno, il quale non era ben specificato nella presentazione dell'offerta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bari

confortevole albergo con staff gentilissimo

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: in generale tutto
Cons: riscaldare l'acqua in piscina che è particolarmente fredda
Location: buoni i servizi e posizione dell'Hotel
buon livello di hotel personale molto disponibile e gentilissimo, posizione buona a due passi dal mare
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo quattro stelle

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Piscina e vicinanza mare
Cons: Il ristorante decisamente
Location: Davanti o quasi al mare
Devo fare una premessa. L' albergo è un quattro stelle e quindi credevo di trovare la giusta e confacente ospitalità. Ma purtroppo lo stato dell'albergo non è un gran che. La hall è spaziosa ma le camere lasciano a desiderare. La cena che ho consumato non è stata assolutamente soddisfacente tant'è che le successive volte sono sndato a cenare fuori. Anche il personale lasciava a desiderare. Praticamente quasi tutto straniero ha diverse volte fatto grossolani errori. Un esempio per tutti.... La sera Il personale che serviva al ristorante lo ritrovavi di mattina, cioè le stesse personae, addette a rifare le stanze. La sua carta vincente è l'esterno con la piscina e la vicinanza dal mare. Ma da un quattro stelle mi aspettavo di piu'