Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but hockey families book with caution

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
I caution any hockey families that want to stay here. We were told at check-in that the night person was in a bad mood and not fond of hockey families. We were then told it's not the kids or the dads that are the problem, but the moms. That was upsetting to hear as we were checking in knowing that several other families from our association were checking in after us. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay very much. After the initial caution (?) about the mood of the night manager and hockey moms, we had a pleasant chat about our kids that played. The room was clean and the beds comfy. The kids enjoyed the pool. The breakfast was nice. Always nice to have hot food included, especially when we are in town for a hockey tournament. Other than a few snide comments, it was a nice stay and we'd probably go again. I also happy to report, all hockey moms on premise that night were well behaved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Great Location and such a nice hotel and comfortable stay. Would recommend to anyone and will definitely visit again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Eastern MN

Needs Attention to Details

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Room spacious and we'll thought out. Needs comfortable, pillows not so much. Molding missing around AC unit, rusty drop ceiling in bathroom, rusty curtian bar in bathroom. Note that the bathroom has no light fixture except the one in the shower and dirty in corners. The clock radio had an iPod mount on it..I am an Android guy. The details were off. Nothing major just lack of attention to the details.
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Myrtle Beach

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
great value
3 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rubicon, WI

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We booked this room from the road about 30 minutes before checking in at about 10:30PM. When we arrived, all the information was ready to go and we were in our room within 10 minutes. Continental breakfast was really good. We are very happy with our stay!
3 out of 5
by Richard S from Des Moines

Slept well - clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was a family event (big family) - we needed a place to stay close by. This was it. Beds were comfortable, room was clean, staff was friendly. It was everything we needed. Not fancy but we didn't need it to be. 3.5 stars means it was a great place to sleep, but I wouldn't want to live there. (would maybe have gotten 4 if they hadn't messed up our bill - which they are happily fixing when we call them back...just an inconvenience that shouldn't have happened)
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels