Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We would not stay there again.

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was old and needed updating. Bathroom smelled musty. Poor accommodations for the price in that area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was great for the kids. Small breakfast, but had wafflemakers and donuts so we were all happily fed. Nice loft area above the lobby with couches and tables for gathering to play a game or two outside of the hotel room. Friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Richmond, Mn

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and quiet. Exactly what we wanted. Would stay here again. The staff was friendly and helpful. Nice hotel
3 out of 5
by Timothy from Duluth, MN

Not the best place. Especally for the high pdrice

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Desk clerk was slow at checking in. Not super friendly but ok. Room was super loud. Right next to front desk and conference room. Friday night all we heard was the phone beeping and ringing. Second night a wedding party was in the lobby and conference room. Very loud in our room. We were not involved w the wedding at all. Why assign a room so close to there. They must know it is noisey. Clean room. Nice lobby. Very basic continental breakfast. Expensive room for the price!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Advertised inaccurately!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Chose a hotel with pool and lounge. Neither were available for use to customers due to staffing! That's why we chose that hotel...poor customer service! Never would recommend or stay there. :(
3 out of 5
by Hannah from Denver, Colorado

3 out of 5

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was lovely. The staff needs to have more personality. The night guy was a total bore and never greeted myself or anyone.
4 out of 5
by tarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jennifer from Rice Lake

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hot tub wasn't working and we were put in rooms that required us to walk OUTSIDE to get to/from pool. The whole reason we were there was to enjoy the pool and hot tub. NOT what we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Very clean, quiet place to stay. Would def stay again.