Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Not sure if it's a family that takes care of it but they are on the ball. Room was a nice size and bathroom had place to put your stuff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel staff were very helpful and polite. The breakfast room was clean and nicely decorated. The choices of good was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Good hotel...just missing a few things.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Location and quick check in.
Cons: Move the air conditioner or location of the bed
Booked the hotel without realizing that it didn't have a fridge or microwave...but that's my bad. Other than the air conditioner blowing onto the bed, room was nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Mike

Couple day business trip

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Overall good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay while on the road

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good - they had the regular cold items and also had a guy serving eggs, bacon and biscuits.
Cons: all was good to me.
We stayed one night en route to the apostle islands. This was a nice hotel. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The staff was very helpful. Very good overall.
5 out of 5
by R Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Enita

Long weekend

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Staff went up and beyond to assist me with my mobility issues. Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was good. Local area had lots to offer for small town
4 out of 5
by Alison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Slept well

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay, would use this motel again.