Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Condition of room

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The shower was dirty, the toilet seat was broken, the coffee maker didnt work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We only needed to stay for one night and it was pleasantly nice for our family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Disappointing

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable. The sink was okay. The air conditioning was newer.
Cons: New parking lot. Air conditioned hallways. New bathrooms. The carpets replaced or cleaned.
Location: There is a nice grocery to buy your breakfast.
The parking lot needs to be completely redone. Our next clue that this was not going well was the long wait at the check-in desk. Next was the smell from the hallway carpet and lack of air conditioning in said area. The room smelled musty but the air conditioning unit helped once it was turned up. The bed was comfortable and the sink area in the entry was okay. We stayed two nights and the cleaning staff did not remove and replace used towels or make the bed. There were numerous flies in the room. I will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Remodeling going well

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice price for quality. We would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Handy close to area visited.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Fairly comfortable.
Cons: Better TV remotes.
Beds comfortable, A.C. OK. Bath needs work. Was recently poorly painted. Some missed spots. 1 towel rack missing. Other rack had paint on the bar. Tub needs caulking. Bottom of tub was gray. Tile beside front of tub was missing or broken. Tile on floor under door needs repair. Bath door sticks badly. (Over painted?)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I cannot believe they are in business

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The location is good, and it shares a parking lot with a nice restaurant.
Cons: Everything could be improved by new owners, and withdrawing their franchise rights
I'll be very brief. Expedia got my reservation right...twice. The hotel got my reservation wrong...twice. There was moldy carpet in my room where my 16month old was playing. The safety latch had nothing to latch onto. The security doors did not lock The milk was warm for the continental breakfast. Seriously, you can't afford some ice? You have a machine that makes it!
2 out of 5
by J from Greenfield

Don't stay here!

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The property is in major need of repairs/updates. There were some insects in the bathroom/sink. TV reception was poor. Spend the extra money and stay somewhere else!
1 out of 5
by Greg from Wausau, Wi

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
waste of my money, not again
1 out of 5
by Vilma from Glen Ellyn, IL

Dirty place

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived every single towel was thilthy! I asked front desk attendant to come and see. She replaced towels into little better ones. Sheets had stains as well. There was a leak from sink and toilet. Shower curtain was nasty gross, moldy dirty. There was no drainage from tub, so you have to stand in water when showering. Too many things to list. Nasty place. Would never go back there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, BC, Canada

Good

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
They do provide breakfast between 6:00am to 9:00am which includes tea/coffee, cereals, breads, butter, jams, sweetened rolls. Room service was very good. Room and washroom were very clean. TV, fridge, Microwave were provided inside the room. My overall experience was nice.