Ratings based on 1,038 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McAllen

Work

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Excellent stay, locación, property, service, quiet, best breakfast, safe!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abilene tx

Super clean

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Check in was amazing! Hotel staff was kind and fast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing. Don't trust the room description on their website.
The room we actual get is different than the one we booked. Totally ripped off
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Posted Nov 25, 2017
We stay here whenever we come to Dallas. It's always clean and comfortable. The staff has always been friendly and accommodating. It seems familiar and is pretty quiet. It is a nice place to stay. The location is close to major roads and makes it easy to get to places we are going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place and family friendly

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Hotel is a nice comfortable place love it and it well equipped with nice amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Room was quiet and comfy. Great location. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Sep 15, 2017
I want to say a huge thanks to Ms Charlotte for going above and beyond for me during my stay at the hotel. Thanks again - Ms Akpabio
5 out of 5
by Tina

Great room. Great price.

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was a bit too hard and the pillows too soft, but over all this was an excellent hotel. The service was great, the room was always clean when we came back to it. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!
5 out of 5
by Milla

Excellent

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice clean and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy, TX

Comfortable quiet hotel near UT Dallas

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Friendly welcome of front desk staff and Bistro breakfast (included in room rate) that was made to order.
One night stay for visit to UT Dallas. King room with sofa bed was comfortable for 2 adults and 17 year old son. Walked across the parking lot to adjacent Chilli's Restaurant for dinner. Very convenient.