Ratings based on 1,025 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place and family friendly

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Hotel is a nice comfortable place love it and it well equipped with nice amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Room was quiet and comfy. Great location. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Sep 15, 2017
I want to say a huge thanks to Ms Charlotte for going above and beyond for me during my stay at the hotel. Thanks again - Ms Akpabio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy, TX

Comfortable quiet hotel near UT Dallas

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Friendly welcome of front desk staff and Bistro breakfast (included in room rate) that was made to order.
One night stay for visit to UT Dallas. King room with sofa bed was comfortable for 2 adults and 17 year old son. Walked across the parking lot to adjacent Chilli's Restaurant for dinner. Very convenient.
5 out of 5
by Bobby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Good rate for the stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice pool right outside the room sliding glass door. The breakfast that was included in the room rate was delicious and filling and served very quickly. Staff was friendly and professional. Coffee provided in the room with a coffee maker. Marvelous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marriott Spring Valley

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Chilis
Room was not clean upon arrival, not impressed with facility at all. Seemed like an older facility that got renovated, however there were still signs that it was outdated (such as shower, etc). Did not seem up to the Marriott standard. However, staff was very kind!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by BERNADETTE

Great Place with amazing Staff!

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Short one night stay to visit grandchild. This place is so nice with very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is great and the manager and waitress were awesome. This was our 2nd stay and I have already booked again for December.
4 out of 5
by Felicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels