Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Not Contienental breakfast

Posted Mar 12, 2018
They had one but said it wasnt included. Also if your bar is open till 12 why wouldnt you pool be I understand if you dont want kids but grown adults just trying to relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2018 on Hotels
Our room door had obviously been broken into. We had to slam the door several times to get to latch. (We hated disturbing others) A shuttle was advertised but no driver on duty. Otherwise, it was clean, bed very comfortable & a nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Amenities and parenting

Posted Feb 27, 2018
One of the great things about staying at the hotel is the amenities! On our second day we took the kids to the pool and my husband stepped on two pieces of broken glass from the light covers. They closed the pool for safety of course. The next day they reopened but then the jets in the hot tub were not working. We had three rooms rented. We came to Dallas to see family and for a graduation. I understand the room may have got a little noisy with 4 young excited children in the room but when the receptionist called the room about the noise complaint and we apologized and explained she said “if we go up there and there is an adult hollering we are going to have an issue.” My sister in law went to the front desk to resolve the issue only to be attacked and have her parenting questioned by the complainer a coach who had “20” rooms booked so we meant nothing. We never received an apology. I would not stay at this particular hotel again the staff was very cold and lack of personality
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jesse

Charging for continental breakfast

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Hotels
Beds were amazing, rooms were clean... but we a couple with a new born was placed next to us and cried through out the night! The most annoying thing though was the breakfast was set up like a continental one yet they come around and drop a check at your table and charge like they gave 5 star service ... the next morning I just ordered IHOP to go for cheaper than the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Good value for overnight stay when on the road. Nice to have a restaurant on site.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great way to bring in the year!

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irving, Tx

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Had a great stay. Everything was in order and very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

christmas vacation

Posted Dec 27, 2017
first room we were given smelled moldy, second room the air didn’t work finally on the third try it was ok. the bathrooms are tiny.