Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Disappointed

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: The atrium is very big.
Cons: The AC system needs to be cleaned. The rooms needs to be redesigned with better quality beds. The staff needs to be more motivated.
I always love to stay at a Marriott facilities. This one was a disappointment. Even though the Hotel looks brand new the room smells like old and dusty. The rooms have very poor quality beds. I am not a big person but when I move the whole bed moves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Massachusetts

Comforting

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The Ambience
Cons: None
Location: Good eating locations
Friendly staff and a comforting experience. Picture friendly environment
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and pool closed

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
I was very disappointed that the pool was closed since that was why we chose this hotel. There was also a dance camp going on in the hotel that lasted until 11:30pm in the common area which made it difficult to go to sleep. The party continued when the girls came back to their room next door. I spent the evening with a pillow over my head.
2 out of 5
by Rob

Shinny building, but average service.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Staff seemed indifferent to anything, just going through the motions. Nice shinny building, but pool and fitness areas were under renovation, which wasn't disclosed on website.
5 out of 5
by donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adriana

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Improvements WiFi should be included with room without sepreated fee no microwave in room
4 out of 5
by Darrel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Diane

Staff was excellent

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was excellent! Friendly and attentive. Loved Memphis' serenade! We had a lovely time and felt very special.
5 out of 5
by Tammie

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was awesome. Little issue with someone getting sick in our hallway and having trouble getting it cleaned but overall a great experience.