Ratings based on 739 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Just a really nice modern complete 5 star hote, this was my 4th time staying therel really,really nice hotel..!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

luxurious

Posted Nov 10, 2017
luxurious.... but a little old fashion rooms.............
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Stayed for one night. Staff was pleasant. Was a very nice hotel. The rooms are a little dated but clean. Would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
They charged me for vallet parking that I had NO IDEA about. The supervisor in the front desk is rude! I'll never be going to this hotel again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Poor check in and weak service.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Put me in the wrong room had to go back down and get placed in right room. Did not provide me my breakfast vouture. The food in the restaurant was ok at best. Staff was slow and disorganized. Took way to long to get help any where and was a disappointment as others in this chain have been exceptional.
5 out of 5
by Deondria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Disappointed

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: The atrium is very big.
Cons: The AC system needs to be cleaned. The rooms needs to be redesigned with better quality beds. The staff needs to be more motivated.
I always love to stay at a Marriott facilities. This one was a disappointment. Even though the Hotel looks brand new the room smells like old and dusty. The rooms have very poor quality beds. I am not a big person but when I move the whole bed moves.
5 out of 5
by Christina

Clean, calm, affordable, efficient

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Had the best time. Clean, friendly, efficient. Nice large room for our family of 6. We were comfortable and relaxed. New favorite place to stay in dallas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Massachusetts

Comforting

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The Ambience
Cons: None
Location: Good eating locations
Friendly staff and a comforting experience. Picture friendly environment
5 out of 5
by Jamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels