Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay for my family during the a football game over the weekend
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us Ryan. I hope your team won the football game. Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Very nice place to stay the staff was excellent. Clean property and the rooms were great
5 out of 5
by Marlena

Family trip to fair

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Room was perfect for our family of 5. Breakfast was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. I hope you and your family enjoyed the fair. Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
by patrick

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
All was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Texas

Very nice hotel at a great price

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The hotel is very nice with a beautiful pool. The full breakfast with scrambled eggs, bacon, breakfast burrito, oat meal, cereal, waffles is very good. I appreciated the real dishes! Very nice place to stay for one night or a longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome room good rates!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Only negative was the kids running through the hallways at about 11 pm. Should probably be a bit more observant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Cons - apartment-like setup/stand alone buildings, overwhelming smell in the kitchen, room looked clean upon check-in, but left us feeling dirty somehow (Maybe it was the smell, and damp feeling), questionable guests (felt like some of these guests lived here permanently), loud guests at night running down the hallways, lack of secure feeling. This location is dated, and a little more run down than I expected from a Marriott. Pros - bed was comfortable and clean, good location for us, fully stocked kitchen (even if the dishes smelled bad).
5 out of 5
by Soleil

Affordable, friendly staff, nice rooms:)

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay:)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Will never stay here again. Staff is rude and all I heard was "I can't". Rooms were not ready at check in time. I had called earlier in the week and they said they would be. We had somewhere to be and time was short.
5 out of 5
by Soleil

Nice, affordable and convenient location:)

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay! After being displaced due to Harvey, perfect location away from home. Loved the studio apts. great staff and Ricky was very helpful! We now have somewhere to come to should we end up in Dallas again.