Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great stay

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The staff was nice, helpful and accommodating! The rooms are amazing! So nice in fact I stayed there two weekends in a row!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buisness

Posted Aug 14, 2017
very close to fujitsus wharehouse, right across the street
5 out of 5
by W W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie

Excellent Stay

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here on the way to Padre and it was great. Everything was clean, the people were kind and the breakfast was great as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buna, Texas

Nice hotel close to out of town family!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Orbitz
We have stayed at the Spring Hill Suites Richardson many times. We made many trips to Richardson when my dad was very ill. The rooms are clean,the staff is very friendly and their free breakfast is great!
5 out of 5
by Karen

Very nice hotel, for a decent price.

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, clean room. The bed was a little firmer than I like, but it was a good bed. Breakfast was good, plenty of options. The bar was nice, good happy hour. I'll stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garland, TX

Well Expected From the MARRIOTT brand

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Very nice hotel! Staff was professional and courteous. Suites very comfortable, clean and accommodating. I Love MARRIOTT!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels