Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west TX

Friendly staff, great location

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Check in/out was very easy. Front desk staff helped me print some price lists I needed. Also helped with meal delivery. Springhill is a great format for the business traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Great hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Great little hotel. Friendly staff, nice breakfast, beautiful facility. Love the rooms!
5 out of 5
by Andres

A def Great stay

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Allowed me early check-in, courteous & informative.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Excels in Every Way

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing we saw
Location: It is a bit off too itself. But that is part of why we liked it. Easy drives to stores and restaurants though (3-5 miles or less)
From check-in to check-out, a flawless experience. Friendly, highly capable staff, responsive service, great location, sparkling room, superb breakfast, just a superb operation. We have traveled all over the country in the last 6 months. No one else has come close
5 out of 5
by Marilyn

Returned every year and always good service

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
We've stayed here every year for the last 4 yrs and everything has been great. They have a good variety of gluten free breakfast items and the room has always been clean.
5 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Customer service
My reservation has been cancelled, not by me and when I requested my refund I was told by the GM, Lorie that she was not going to give it to me. I should not have to pay for a room that was cancelled by the hotel.