Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The rooms are good but the hotel stuffs are not

Posted Aug 7, 2017
The hotel staffs don't know how to handle their clients . In the future my loss their Bussines unless they improve it. I wake up at 9:15 and when l get to the break fast room it was 9:25 . So l think the owner doughter impolitely said 5 minutes left to end breakfast time so we can't serve you. The way she was talking was sham full . I never heard something like that from Bussines owners . No Bussines ethics at all . The Bussines is endangered of lossing all their customers if they continue in that way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arvada colorado

Close to my family

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Rooms always clean. Beds are comfortable. Always stay there when I go to Dallas to see my family
5 out of 5
by Wallace

Resting in Richardson.

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel won't compare like Residence Inn, but was satisfied for a place to stay at reasonable price and off the highway.
1 out of 5
by Manasa

Bad

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Worst experience. 1. We didn't have room keys. 2. Roaches in bathroom. 3. Non smoking room was stinking. 4. No closer to hang clothes. 5. Wash basin was full of stains.
3 out of 5
by Faythe

2 Stars

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are very spacious and modern. However, the carpet was dirty and the tub had rust stains. The AC was cold and the water was nice and hot. The beds were very comfortable but only two small pillows on each bed. The iron board was broken but the iron worked well. No microwave but they had one in the lobby. The continental breakfast was a joke. Just hot coffee, cold cereal, bread to make toast with butter and jelly, frozen waffles, very ripe bananas, and orange juice. Yes the breakfast was sad. The hotel was in a great location right off the highway so there was a lot of road noise but we did not mind. The hotel has a lot of potential if they cleaned the carpet better. Overall the stay was okay. I give it 2 stars!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Hotel smelled bad. Had to purchase air freshener from cvs pharmacy across the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pricey for what you get

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were okay. Lots of road noise. Breakfast was disappointing. Pricey for what we got but close to where we needed to be.
1 out of 5
by Bettye

Spend More An Go To Courtyard Marriot Across The S

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Way Over Priced Beer Cans By The Door...Small Tv Dirty Covers On Beds Old Beat Up Pillows Only Bathroom An One Lamp Light Worked