Ratings based on 1,941 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
It was good I enjoyed my stay the price was very reasonable and I have no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to the Onesite training center

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The hallways were dark and not very eye pleasing however the rooms were great and the employees were delightful, helpful and very accommodating. I booked 5 rooms this trip and I will be booking rooms there again for the next class that I have to bring through in November.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
The perfect place to stay when on a business trip!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very rude and lazy cleaning

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Had cleaning lady go wild at our door after requesting room to be cleaned after it was not
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Interesting...yes, interesting

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I am interesting because the staff, specially Jon at the front desk was great. The hotel needs some TLC all over. They need to replace the carpet and wall paper in in some areas. The room was “clean” although the bed skirt had stains and the bathroom needed additional cleaning. Beds were comfortable and again staff was great, always smiling. The gym needs work; worn and dirty equipment. My experience lately booking rooms through Expedia has been that the rooms are the “spare” room hotels have, in other words it seem sub-standard to the rest of the rooms in the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

People who clean room are non existent

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Nice check in staff, nice Room, room was never cleaned up for second night. Lady in charge of maids went ballistic
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Staff is nice
Hotel is remodeled trying to provide a more upscale experience but it falls short. Room did not feel clean and fresh and there were many old items in the room. for the price is only an OK room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Visiting family

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing to complain about
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants
Hotel and staff were top notch. Breakfast was suffice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Great experience

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Room was great it served its purpose and very happy with the staff and room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

It was just alright

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The room was amazing for the elevator was very suspect and scary at times. The walkway carpet needed work for overall it was alright to stay there.