Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Not to far from bmx track Rock Hill

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Not to bad it was ok, the hotel need to do a better cleaning in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Terrible, dirty , and very outdated. Holes in walls and door. Main door wouldn't even close, let alone lock.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

You definitely get what you paid for!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Location near the high way
Cons: They need to insure all doors seal, repair wall damage, and take better care with housekeeping
Location: Plenty of fast food options around and several gas stations
When we first walked in, everything looked ok. Then we closed the door to the outside and noticed the door didn't seal on the sides or the bottom which allowed bugs and hot air to come in. After being on the road for 16 hours, I went to the restroom and noticed that there was a whole in the wall with a ball of toilet paper shoved in it and the walls had stains all over them. The smell in the bathroom and room almost made me throw up. Since we were only staying a couple of days, we decided to just accept it but we will never stay here again. I was very disappointed as I thought Days Inn had higher standards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The room smelled like stale smoke but it was non-smoking. There was rice on the floor. One of the pillow cases had big stains on it. Holes in the wall in the bathroom. Overall dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Will stay again if I come back.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Hotel worked great for my 1 week stay. Nice and roomy. Staff/manager were friendly and helpful. Only thing I would suggest is time to replace mattress as my bad back and sore body would appreciate that after day of skydiving . ;)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's what you get for the price I guess

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty looking and sketchy people staying there. Didn't feel safe.
2 out of 5
by Chesney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway, SC

Check in was easy, but..

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: The location of the facility and the cleanliness of the room and parking lot.
Cons: The front office needs to be deep cleaned and perhaps remodeled, to keep with modern standards.
Location: There's a scattering of restaurants nearby, all with the same "3 star" feel to them. Nothing to write home about, but they get the important parts.
While checking in and getting into my room was easy and simple enough, the front office was dingy and unkempt. It really made me think "If the office looks like this, how does the room look?" I was pleasantly surprised. The only real issue was the sink, it had some gook in it that wouldn't rinse away and I wasn't about to sit there and scrub some other sink. Breakfast was abysmal. Cold cereal, mediocre coffee and 3 different types of bread. And you could toast it too! Not so much as a single slice of ham, strip of bacon or eggs to be found, but there were instant oatmeal packs. Thankfully, everything else was alright. The room in general was very clean, the location of the hotel is in a nice part of town, and I never felt threatened or in danger. The king bed was massive and comfortable, and the modern flatscreen HD TV was nice. Overall, not the best hotel I've stayed in, or even worked at, but for the price, I'd go there again.
4 out of 5
by Ashley

Days Inn Richburg

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Went for a wedding in the area. Stayed overnight. Just needed a place to socialize with friends afterwards and sleep. The manager was great and let us all sit and socialize at the tables by the pool..pool was closed. Nothing spectacular but clean, cool, and comfortable. Would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice staff, horrible room

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
I booked a 3 day stay here. The staff was nice. The room is outdated, I heard mice in the walls, holes in the walls, the room and bed linens smelled musty, bed was uncomfortable, and the rugs were filthy, I had to wear slippers in the room or my feet would get black. I tried to make the best of it but I couldn't, I left on the 2nd day.