Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stopped in

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Stopped in for a night. Friendly staff & big rooms!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised with this hotel.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Location and comfort.
Nice location in walking distance to downtown. Great food at the attached restaurant. Very clean and comfy!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Dreadful hotel !!!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing!!!!!!
Cons: Everything!!!!!!
Location: Great area of Utah.
Was actually warned by another guest that they had had some bad experiences in the time they had stayed there with items from their room missing!!!!!! Curtains hanging off window. Stains all over carpet!!! No elevator. Had to drag bags up stairs. Hotel was old and in such disrepair . Will never ever go there again and will certainly warn off others!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Liebevoll geführtes Hotel an der Interstate 70

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Zufällig während einer Rundreise gebucht. Nette saubere Zimmer, kleine Aufmerksamkeiten und freundlicher Service. Erstaunlich üppiges Frühstück. Kleiner Aussenpool. Mexikanisches Restaurant. Wir waren überrascht, in einer ansonsten so kargen Gegend so ein nettes Hotel entdeckt zu haben. Jederzeit wieder!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Provo, Utah

Ripoff

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: It was clean
Cons: They should either tear it down and rebuild or do massive remodeling.
Clean, but rundown in need of a lot of maintenance. Beds are like boards, the floor would be more comfortable, the "complimentary breakfast" is a joke. Of course the spa was broken and the hotel had the smell of long ago cigarette smoke when hotels used to allow smoking. Spend the extra $20 and stay somewhere else, unless you like getting ripped off.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Good place for an overnight stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Location, right off Route 70.
Cons: Fix the bathroom door.
Location: Frontier Valley Restaurant was a good place for dinner.
We spent a night at this hotel on the way to Denver. A good location for us. Room was fine, although the bathroom door did not fully close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable with really friendly staff

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The staff at check in was really nice and friendly...made all the difference, lovely room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richfield, UT.

Room was in disrepair.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The bathroom sink was loose, and almost came out when I turned the water off. The bath tub creaked when I was in it. The noise in the hotel was disturbing. I will never stay at another Days Inn again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Gross

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The hotel is old and has not been updated in some time. The bed was awful. The walls are paper thin. Housekeeping left the crusty soap from the prior occupant. The bathroom floor was filthy....there was pubic hair and other debris on the floor. It had obviously not been cleaned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and smelly

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Air conditioner didn't work in the room so we asked to be moved. When they finally moved us. The room had not been cleaned. We asked them to run the vacuum. The bathroom wasn't cleaned. There was a shampoo ring from someone else bottle.