Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great value hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
You have to have the right mindset to enjoy this hotel. Things are worn in, but the staff is friendly, breakfast is hot, and the price is right! Rooms are large, amenities are great, but again things are worn in and the rooms are not super clean, but clean enough. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

real nice for the price

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: almost everything
Cons: some one at the desk
Location: lots to do atv every where mountains lakes if you love the out doors this is a good place
but had to hunt down someone to check in other then that it was a great stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Antiquated processes

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Took ages to check in by the time they explain the breakfast coupons... Yip. Coupons. Who does that? There's a coupon for your breakfast. Hand it over. Sign it. Choose one of the three limited options. But if u want something else here's a 10% coupon for a real breakfast. Aargh Wifi... Lasted 10 minutes. By the time we had repeatedly tried to get reconnect we were too tired to bother going to reception, picking up the phone, press talk then dial a number to find a hotel colleague. Tried again in the morning, no wifi. Rather annoying when you expect it and planning your day with fellow travellers. Room itself was very nice. Dated decor and sun lamp in the bathroom. Serious hazard to tall people who will burn. Even shorter people will leave with a nice tan. We unfortunately also got a room with a connecting door to another room. That was fun trying to get to sleep when the other occupants were chatting loudly. Worst hotel of trip and won't be staying in a Days Inn again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stopped in

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Stopped in for a night. Friendly staff & big rooms!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised with this hotel.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Location and comfort.
Nice location in walking distance to downtown. Great food at the attached restaurant. Very clean and comfy!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Dreadful hotel !!!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing!!!!!!
Cons: Everything!!!!!!
Location: Great area of Utah.
Was actually warned by another guest that they had had some bad experiences in the time they had stayed there with items from their room missing!!!!!! Curtains hanging off window. Stains all over carpet!!! No elevator. Had to drag bags up stairs. Hotel was old and in such disrepair . Will never ever go there again and will certainly warn off others!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Liebevoll geführtes Hotel an der Interstate 70

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Zufällig während einer Rundreise gebucht. Nette saubere Zimmer, kleine Aufmerksamkeiten und freundlicher Service. Erstaunlich üppiges Frühstück. Kleiner Aussenpool. Mexikanisches Restaurant. Wir waren überrascht, in einer ansonsten so kargen Gegend so ein nettes Hotel entdeckt zu haben. Jederzeit wieder!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Provo, Utah

Ripoff

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: It was clean
Cons: They should either tear it down and rebuild or do massive remodeling.
Clean, but rundown in need of a lot of maintenance. Beds are like boards, the floor would be more comfortable, the "complimentary breakfast" is a joke. Of course the spa was broken and the hotel had the smell of long ago cigarette smoke when hotels used to allow smoking. Spend the extra $20 and stay somewhere else, unless you like getting ripped off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augsburg

Ruhige Übernachtung mit ordentlichem Frühstück

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr freundliche Begrüßung. Saubere Zimmer. Nicht mehr ganz neu aber ordentlich. Ruhig. Frühstück inklusive.
3 out of 5
by Evelyn from Southern California

Wouldn't go back

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
The desk staff was nice and the service at the restaurant was wonderful. However, I would never go back due to the my room not being cleaned. I was gone all day and when I came back at night the bed covers had barely been pulled up like a 2 year old would make it and all my towels were dirty and still on the floor. Never looked like they did anything but put new soap in the bathroom. Never vacuumed, never cleaned, never did anything in the room. BAD cleaning staff