Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice motel, good value.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, good breakfast.
Cons: Could stand some upgrades.
Location: Just stayed overnight, slept well.
An older motel which could use some upgrades, but a good value. Looks like they are about to put in new carpeting, which will be nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Front desk worker was quick to find a playpen for the baby. Good service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Was not very clean.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Front desk staff very friendly. Shower was dirty as well as the sink.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Kathie, Hotel Management
I am so sorry for your problem. This is not our normal protocol. We will speak to our staff and correct this problem. That you for bringing it to our attention. Kathie Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
turned out better than expected.We read some reviews before booking some good some bad. we made our reservation rather late (close to the day we had to be there). Was prepared for what ever, things turned out really good. Room was very clean linen was clean. hotel staff was pleasant and helpful. Only snag we had was breakfast. restaurant told us because it was a holiday and it was so busy we could not order off the menu. we had to have what was already made. 3 cold pancakes about 3 inches round. We will stay there again but eat somewhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Kathie, Hotel Management
I am so sorry for your restaurant treatment. Please accept my apology. We will see this doesn't happen again. Give us another chance. Kathie Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver CO

Older facility that needs a little TLC

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Have stayed here before and will again. Could use a little TLC but was clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Kathie, Hotel Management
Thank for both your review and your returning. You will be happy to know that we are starting our renovation this month. I think you will be pleased with the results. We look forward to serving you in the future. Kathie Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burbank, CA

Only option but next time I will stay in my car

Posted Jun 25, 2017
We got the last room and it was dirty, soap in bathroom used, alcohol bottles in trash. Then the air wasn't working. The mama gear was very nice but there was no options to move. Got some credit and done.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Kathie Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am shocked at your experience. Please give us another try. We are renovating the property to the tune of $350,000.
3 out of 5
by Marv

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
I thought the room priced were high. The breakfast was way too limited in selection, and under staffed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Wes, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment. We will review it with the staff. Hope to see you in the future. Kathie Manager
5 out of 5
by michael

a night in richfield

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Got in late and night manager was the friendliest guy ever. great experience. would definately reccomend this place
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Wes, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are spending $350,000 on renovations. Come again. Kathie Manager
4 out of 5
by Eric

Nice clean rooms, friendly service.

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
This was nice clean place to stay. Nothing fancy but clean, affordable rooms, friendly service and reasonably quiet. I will stay there again if in Richfield.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Wes, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are undergoing renovations which should be finished in September. Kathie Manager
4 out of 5
by Walt

Nice

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice quick hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Wes, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please come again. Kathie Manager