Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable upgraded to King size.
Location: Centrally located in town
Very comfortable hotel, very pleasant staff, restaurant in hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Room needs some updates.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Room is spacious, with a desk and table in the room with a king-size bed.
Cons: Improve the free breakfast. Only 3 choices (the one I picked was 1 egg and 2 pancakes). Replace the old torn towels.
Location: Centrally located in Richfield with several restaurants within walking distance.
The overall condition of the room is pretty dated. Some broken tiles in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice motel, good value.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, good breakfast.
Cons: Could stand some upgrades.
Location: Just stayed overnight, slept well.
An older motel which could use some upgrades, but a good value. Looks like they are about to put in new carpeting, which will be nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Front desk worker was quick to find a playpen for the baby. Good service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Was not very clean.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Front desk staff very friendly. Shower was dirty as well as the sink.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Kathie, Hotel Management
I am so sorry for your problem. This is not our normal protocol. We will speak to our staff and correct this problem. That you for bringing it to our attention. Kathie Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
turned out better than expected.We read some reviews before booking some good some bad. we made our reservation rather late (close to the day we had to be there). Was prepared for what ever, things turned out really good. Room was very clean linen was clean. hotel staff was pleasant and helpful. Only snag we had was breakfast. restaurant told us because it was a holiday and it was so busy we could not order off the menu. we had to have what was already made. 3 cold pancakes about 3 inches round. We will stay there again but eat somewhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Kathie, Hotel Management
I am so sorry for your restaurant treatment. Please accept my apology. We will see this doesn't happen again. Give us another chance. Kathie Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver CO

Older facility that needs a little TLC

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Have stayed here before and will again. Could use a little TLC but was clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Kathie, Hotel Management
Thank for both your review and your returning. You will be happy to know that we are starting our renovation this month. I think you will be pleased with the results. We look forward to serving you in the future. Kathie Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Wes, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are just starting our $350,000 renovation of the property. See you in the future. Kathie Manager
1 out of 5
by Jenny

Gross

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Dirtiest place I've stayed. Room was absolutely disgusting. Couldn't bath the young kids because tub was scathing with dirt and disease. We found someone else's food in our mini fridge. Lock on our door and outside door was broken. Tv didn't work but we could hear the neighbors tv through the paper thin walls. Check in took 20 minutes and all complaints were brushed off "we've been so busy". Not recommended with other options in town. Holiday inn!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Wes, Hotel Management
Jenny, thank you for your review. This is not our standard. We will investigate and see what happened. If you will give us another chance, it will be on us. Kathie Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burbank, CA

Only option but next time I will stay in my car

Posted Jun 25, 2017
We got the last room and it was dirty, soap in bathroom used, alcohol bottles in trash. Then the air wasn't working. The mama gear was very nice but there was no options to move. Got some credit and done.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Kathie Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am shocked at your experience. Please give us another try. We are renovating the property to the tune of $350,000.