Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, staff friendly

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Stayed one night, room comfortable, staff very friendly. Breakfast limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable upgraded to King size.
Location: Centrally located in town
Very comfortable hotel, very pleasant staff, restaurant in hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Room needs some updates.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Room is spacious, with a desk and table in the room with a king-size bed.
Cons: Improve the free breakfast. Only 3 choices (the one I picked was 1 egg and 2 pancakes). Replace the old torn towels.
Location: Centrally located in Richfield with several restaurants within walking distance.
The overall condition of the room is pretty dated. Some broken tiles in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice motel, good value.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, good breakfast.
Cons: Could stand some upgrades.
Location: Just stayed overnight, slept well.
An older motel which could use some upgrades, but a good value. Looks like they are about to put in new carpeting, which will be nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Front desk worker was quick to find a playpen for the baby. Good service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Was not very clean.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Front desk staff very friendly. Shower was dirty as well as the sink.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Kathie, Hotel Management
I am so sorry for your problem. This is not our normal protocol. We will speak to our staff and correct this problem. That you for bringing it to our attention. Kathie Manager
5 out of 5
by Milfred

A diamond in the (not so)rough !

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Although An older Hotel, it was in very good shape! It was clean and comfortable. The best part for me, was the fact it had a restaurant inside. A very good Mexican restaurant at that!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Wes, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are spending $250,000 for renovations. We will even be better in the future. Kathie Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is old and dated.

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great. However, hotel is old and dated. Map showed hotel as off the freeway. Hotel was located a few miles into town. Also, breakfast choices are extremely limited and skimpy. I specifically chose this hotel because they served breakfast. Definitely not worth what I paid for the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Wes, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We will try harder in the future to please you. Please visit us again. We will be spending $250000 for renovations. Kathie Manager
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Wes, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you in the future. We are spending $250000 for renovation. Kathie Manager
3 out of 5
by JOE

UTAH

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was semi OK but the bath enclosure looked like it need to be bleached because of what appeared to be the start of mold on the walls. The refrigerator was very well hidden so I did not use it to keep my beverage cold. The television made a strange scratchy sound, (very noticeable) whenever anyone spoke and silence when not speaking. Back door to the place needs to be re-hung so that it self closes for security. Looked like it has been that way for a while. Only one coffee but several tea and chocolate ? hmmmm
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Wes, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment. We will check and try to remedy your observations. We are in the middle of a $250,000 renovation and the back door will be replaced when the elevator is put in. Im sorry it inconveniced you. Hope you will try us again. Thank you. Kathie Manager