Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandy UT

Close to food!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Nice, clean room.
Cons: Swimming Pool/ Hottub room should be adequately vented. It was extremely chlorine-smelling!!!
Close to restaurants! Nice room that seemed newer than the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city, Utah

Needed upgrade from a bad hotel choice...

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We had booked a room at my husbands hometown and we werent pleased with it AT ALL. We stayed there one night and that was it. When I booked the room at Fairfield it was more than double the price of the other room but when we walked into the hotel and saw the difference of everything and how much nicer and accommodating it was. We were convinced we made the right decision. The staff was friendly and helpful. The lobby was immaculate. The room was spacious and the bed was clean and so comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was excellent with plenty of variety and choices. The only down side was that there was no fan in the bathroom... other than that it did not disappoint. Would stay again and recommend!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Very clean and comfortable place to stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Very clean room and hotel, updated furnishings and good pool.
Location: A great place to stop on our way to St. George from Colorado. Rural town with nice people.
We have stayed at competitors a stones throw from this hotel. I will recommend this over the other, clean, nice modern furniture and good bed for a restful night sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Best ever!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Bigger pool, it was slightly larger than a hot tub.
Location: N/A
So clean, quite and fresh! Continental breakfast was actually a full breakfast including breakfast burrito makings, best ever sausage gravy and biscuits, waffles, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Newer hotel. Richfield, Utah.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Room was clean and fresh. Breakfast was good. Only negative was our room was close to the lobby so there was a little noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Nevada

Great Stay.

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay. It was perfect for the baseball tournament and very family friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, Ca

Family vacation

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very very clean, used the pool with my granddaughter and that was very clean and well kept as well
Cons: No
Location: The location was easy freeway access and town was close where they had an awesome ice cream shop.
On our way home from Nebraska and stayed in Richfield, Ut. I had accidentally booked a King bed and there were 5 of us and when i spoke with the staff member on our way to Nebraska she changed our reservation to a suite, awesome staff and awesome hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel centrally located for my visits

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Centrally located, clean rooms and amenities.
Cons: Little noisy at 5:30am by staff getting ready for the free continental breakfast b'cuz our room was on the 1st floor 2 doors down from the kitchen
Location: There is plenty to do in the mountains near by and again this hotel is centrally located where we travel back and forth from and to.
We were in town for a wedding and have stayed at this hotel quite a few times over the past 3-4 yrs., as we had a teen staying in Koosharem at Sorenson's Ranch. We were introduced to your hotel during this time as you contracted with SRS and since our teen has left the Sorenson's, we still prefer to stay in your hotel when we're in town.
4 out of 5
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels