Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calif

Fine hotel for travel stop over. Ggod location.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice town. Convenient hotel. Clean and quiet. Nice staff, somewhat young and inexperience at the front desk. Breakfast was OK for quick bite before hitting the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marengo, IN

Clean and spacious

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We stopped in Richfield after visiting the National Parks. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and spacious. We would stay here again and recommend this hotel to others passing through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect in every way

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Richfield is not a tourist town but made a good stopover for me between Moab and Springdale. The staff told me to visit Fish Lake, about 40 miles away
As an overnight or longer stay this hotel is excellent. Friendly attentive staff, large comfortable room with bath/shower. Easy to find off the I-70. Nice indoor pool, excellent breakfast with fresh orange, grapefruit, strawberries, papaya and pineapple, cereals, oatmeal, hot cooked omelettes, muffins, bagels, pumpkin bread etc. much better choice than most 5. Star hotels. This was my first stay at a Hampton Inn, which is part of the Hilton chain. Pity it's not in a tourist Center where I'm sure they could benefit from longer stays. Hampton have competition with other chains nearby but in my opinion this stay proved 100 per cent successful.
5 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed for a quick overnight on our way home. The rooms were clean and we had a bathroom you could walk around in. The pool was slightly heated and the hot tub nice and hot, one of the better breakfasts that we had on the road.
5 out of 5
by Chin Huei

value for money, near wingers

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Clean but poor construction

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff friendly. Hotel & rooms clean. But poorly constructed. Could hear walking & talking above room. Disturbed our sleep. Asst manager failed to ask how our stay was when checking out. I was not offered receipt. Had to ask for one. Will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels