Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Clean and convenient to I80. Staff helpful, good breakfast. Room was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Janet Wise, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for the for the four stars. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay at our convenient location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolivar, OH

Ok hotel close to Cleveland and Cuyahoga national

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The bed was uncomfortable and the pillows were horrible. I have had better pillows in a hospital.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Janet Wise, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are currently replacing all of our pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort worth

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, decent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by Janet Wise, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five stars and nice compliments!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Euclid

Our first night was nice, but then....

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Staff, and bed
Cons: Working refrigerators, less chlorine in pool and jacuzzi
Location: Way out, gas station and Wendy's next door. Grocery store and shops about 3-4 miles away.
Our first night here at this hotel was really nice. Then I rented two more rooms and the refrigerators in both rooms didn't seem to be working. It didn't keep our food and drinks cold. I called the front desk, she said she sent maintenance (probably while we were at the pool) but it still wasn't fixed. Then one of the heaters in the room smelled horrible when turned on. It smelled like someone peed on the heater!!! It took a while for the god awful smell to leave the room. Oh, and the pool and jacuzzi had way too much chlorine!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Janet Wise, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
I apologize that you had some issues during your stay! I'm not sure what happened with the room refrigerators and the heater, but we'll look into it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Large Rooms , Very clean.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Size of the suite . Breakfast
Cons: nothing
Location: Nothing really close except for food. Needed a grocery store and had to get back on the interstate to find.
Late check in was great. Room was spacious and clean. Plenty of towels . Beds were amazing.. Wish all beds in all hotels were like these..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Janet Wise Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five stars. There are three grocery stores about five minutes away if you pull out of the parking lot and make a right. The front desk has the information on these.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Poor front desk staff. Light switch sensor is not option in fitness room. It is dangerous when light goes off while exercising
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Janet, Hotel Management
I will let maintenance know about the sensor. I apologize for the front desk issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Close to highway

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Clean, comfortable, great continental breakfast Accepted late check ins Bath & body works shampoo etc provided
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Janet, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review. I am glad that you liked our breakfast and Bath & Body Works amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Truck Stop Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is next door to a truck stop, truck transfer station and the freeway. There is a constant roar and activity going on thru out the night. I had requested a top floor room for my five night stay. The staff was never able to move me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Janet Wise Director of Sales, Hotel Management
I apologize that you had a noisy stay with us and that we were sold out the whole time and couldn't move you. Our area has been very busy lately and again I apologize.
5 out of 5
by Arthur

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Janet, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating. Janet Wise Director of Sales
4 out of 5
by Joe

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Janet, Hotel Management
Thank you four the four star rating. Janet Wise Director of Sales