Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
After traveling almost eight hours on our way back home, it was nice to stop at a place that has friendly staff, big clean comfortable rooms, and yummy breakfast. When we take our next vacation well will definitely be staying at a Holiday Inn again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torrance, CA

Just what we needed!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
After a long day on the road, this Holiday Inn provided exactly what we needed - clean, comfortable, safe rooms and a wonderful free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel accommodations

Posted May 21, 2016
The room was great and customer service was awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Always stop here when passing through. Convenient on @ off to freeway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Well placed. Friendly staff, clean rooms. Filling is the space because
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slc

Cleanest room I have ever been in.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The only problem was that i paid more on expedia. Kind of a bummer, when I was supposed to be getting a better rate with them.
5 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Scott from Denver

One night

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great, but the noise in the hallway was pretty loud the next morning. Breakfast was good and plentiful.
5 out of 5
by Vanci from Azusa

Great for road trips

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Just a pass through coming and going to Colorado. Great service, comfortable bed, large room and great breakfast. Perfect for our trip.