Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rock springs wyoming

Great place

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Nice staff, comfortable beds, close to food places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to sate off interstate

Posted Jun 28, 2017
This hotel is what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were clean and comfortable. All the bathroom fixtures worked well. We didn't have any issues with noise from other guests, and got a decent night's sleep. The hotel staff was friendly and breakfast was good. Without many other options for lodging available in this area, it's nice to see that this hotel still takes pride in its facilities and service to give guests a quality experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay with clean and quiet accommodations

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Wonderful experience for our one night stopover - clean room , grandkids enjoyed the pool and wonderful breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice clean room, problems connecting laptop

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Very clean and modern
Cons: Make it easier for us tech guys to connect the computer to the tv.
Location: There is an awesome state park next to the city. Plenty of good places to eat and things to see.
The room was as expected but I am starting to see a trend where some places are moving away from my ability to connect my computer to the tv with HDMI with ease. I had to unplug the main port because there wasn't a button on the remote or the tv to change the channel. I also had to move the furniture because the stand with the refrigerator was right in between the desk where I put my laptop and the stand with the tv. Now even if you aren't connecting your computer like I do, I would assume it is common sense that you would still want to be able to see the tv while working on the computer. Maybe 3 stars will wake up the company a little.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

Nice hotel very good breakfast

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Nice hotel and very good breakfast, Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The pictures actually matched the actual hotel. It was a nice hotel with a great breakfast and very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel to stay after a long day before heading

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Friendly staff, Helpful, great breakfast. Offered suggestions for dinner that were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver co.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Better breakfast.
Everything was fine. Staff very helpful, location good, breakfast could be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CLE

Great Place to Recharge

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: The pillows, sheets, cleanliness, breakfast, coffee
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Don't know...just passing through.
I stayed here while driving to CLE from BUR. After a long day of driving, all you want is a clean and comfortable place to spend the night, without concerns about what you're about to step into. One thing about Holiday Inn Express's, there are no surprises. Every one is quality all the way. Also, what I needed most was a good night's sleep for the next day, so a clean and comfortable bed is at the top of the list. It was perfect. Morning breakfast was just that, a real breakfast; not a bunch of packaged pastries lying on the counter...real food, real coffee, real good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mammoth Lakes

Great half way point btw Colorado and California

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Very clean and comfortable great breakfast, children love the indoor pool.