Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We were only there one night. The hotel was clean and the staff very very helpful. Great breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

White house

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Every 30 minutes the bed in room over my head sound like it will brake down and fell through the wall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to take a break on a long travel

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Front desk person was very nice and asked me about my travels as she took care of my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facility, too close to I-70.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Everything but the noise.
Cons: Noise.
Location: In the middle of nowhere.
The motel is very nice, and would have gotten an excellent review, except for the noise. Our room faced I-70 and the traffic noise from the trucks on the interstate made sleeping hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pet friendly hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly and clean. Close to frwy
Pet friendly, nice staff, clean room and close to frwy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Clean with friendly staff. Nice place to stay. HVe stayed many times and always a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richfield Utah

Super Nice!

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Everything! The bed and pillows were sooo comfortable. The breakfast buffet was delicious, especially the pancakes that came fresh out of a machine!
Cons: Not one thing...yes amazing!
Location: Right off of I70 but very quiet. We only stayed the night but there is a gas station next door.
I cannot say enough about this hotel, it was everything I would expect but rarely get. Beautiful lobby, clean breakfast buffet with delicious food and lots of variety, friendly and attentive hotel staff, we were treated wonderfully when we arrived. The room was spacious and spotless including the bathroom! We were so pleasantly surprised by all the places to put our luggage, chairs to sit in, a desk, and tons of lighting everywhere. The most important part was of course the bed and pillows. Wow! Most comfortable bed and pillows I have ever had in a hotel, especially a moderately priced one. We spent many nights in many hotels over the previous 10 days and this was the best. Also, the a/c worked great, not too loud, and didn't blast us all night long. We weren't able to use the pool or hot tub but those also looked very inviting. I would definitely recommend and stay again at any Holiday Inn Express! Well done!! PS: to the company; my husband is a contractor and was very impressed by the construction of the property, noticed the perfect corners. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy on and off access to hotel close to hwy

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Price, clean and easy to get to
Location: Small town in middle of farming area so not much to do. Restaurants fair to poor at best.
We were very pleased with the hotel thus the 5 rating. Clean, well maintained, friendly staff that made us feel welcome and appreciated as a customer.
5 out of 5
by Karin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels