Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Costa Mesa

Family

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice room and the beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Wisconsin

drive to moab

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean. The hotel was very nice. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hsi-Hui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hsi-Hui from taiwan

a hotel with very nice stuffs

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
a normally hotel.nothing surprised me.but the stuffs were very nice.the front desk described everything about the hotel that a guest should know even when the second time when i checked in.(just three days after the first time i stayed).especially the lady in the breakfast area.she took care every one having the breakfast.when i hesitated about the drinking water.she took me a bottled water immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Neu, sauber, modern, super Service

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr modern, sehr sauber, gut gelegen fuer die Ausfluege in die Natur. Wir wuerden sicher wieder dort uebernachten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YOAV from Avon Co

recommended

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
We stop by for night on our way home. Was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carl from Orem, UT

Good Room, Hot Tub had a Ton of "Foam"

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
The overall stay was good, great considering the money. The room was comfortable and clean. The included free breakfast was good, had the normal items. The one area that I have negative comments is the hot tub. The water temp wasn't that hot. And when the jets were turned on, a ton of "foam" began to appear on the surface. It was so much, that was a distraction from what should have been an enjoyable time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sara from Perris

on vacation to Colorado

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
I was on vacation with my two little dogs. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
the wifi is not stable. and when i ask the front desk. he sound more angry than me. and just point me to a post and told me see the post and go call it bymyself. very mean