Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed, quiet location.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Breakfast was great, fresh and hot. Clean and comfortable room, lobby pleasantly decorated. Staff friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Tolles Hotel; ideal für die Durchreise

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Wir waren nur für eine Nacht zur Durchreise hier. Vom Empfang bis zum Check-Out alles prima und reibungslos! Pool und Hot Tub sauber und groß, Waschmaschine und Trockner vorhanden, Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle im Zimmer, Frühstück top! Was will man mehr?!? Wir können dieses Hotel absolut nur weiterempfehlen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Quick check in and check out. Friendly staff. Rooms were quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road trip stopover

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pleasant property - good stop for longer trip. Staff was friendly and helpful- clean, safe, with pool to cool off on hot summer days after long travel - don't forget to visit Ideal Dairy next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast and availability of refrigerator.
Cons: The parking lot. The surrounding of the parking lot appears to have some junk vehicles.
Location: There are numerous restaurant and eatery nearby.
Although the hotel seems to be old and renovated, still comfortable to stay in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Checked in and checked out immediately

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Too numerous to mention
Location: Panguitch, Utah near Bryce Canyon
Bldgs and grounds NOT well cared for. Bldgs has weeds at front entrances, bldgs need a coat of paint, some areas wood has no paint at all. No king suites with room for rollaway - not that there were any rollaways available. Rooms only have DOUBLE beds - no QUEENS. Air conditioner wouldn't stay on even though we set temp to 64 degrees. Flat screen tv mount either was not installed correctly or had been broken. Whole experience was not up to the usual quality of the Quality Inns we've stayed in previously. Checked in and checked out 20 minutes later. Sadly, I had booked room through Expedia so now will have to fight them to get any type of refund. Corporate offices need to take a serious look at this place. Sub par !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice stop over on the way to Denver

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hot water system being installed in a wing of the hotel where we were booked. Staff offered another location which we accepted,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint hialire sous romilly

Hôtel tout à fait recommandable

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Le calme, la piscine et le spa.
Piscine et spa très appréciables après quelques heures de route. Chambre confortable. Petit déjeuner très bien.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Older hotel. AC didn't work right and you could hear every sound from the hallway. Will not be staying there again.
2 out of 5
by Simon from Stuttgart

Zwischenstopp auf Roadtrip

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel hat aus unserer Sicht die bisherige Bewertung nicht gerechtfertigt. Vielleicht hatten wir Pech mit dem Zimmer, aber unseres war etwas in die Jahre gekommen und der Teppich hat gerochen. Das Bad war auch nicht mehr in so gutem Zustand. Okay war das Frühstück.