Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Everything was very good at this hotel. The pool, the staff, the breakfast, the rate, the room; everything was great. I will definitely go back if I'm ever in Richfield.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place at a great price

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Hotel staff is outstanding. Clean place to stay at an affordable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and spacious room. Comfortable bed.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Comfortable stay. Convenient location. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Great staff, clean and comfortable! We had a problem with our reservation (mistake on our part) and they very kindly found us a room. Everyone (those at the desk, cleaning crew and breakfast crew) were some of the friendliest and most helpful we have met on our trip back home from CA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road Trip

Posted Jun 28, 2017
If you're reading by reviews to see if this hotel is worthy of its value, the answer is "Yes!". Book it now, otherwise you're rolling the dice...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean and dependable

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Clean room and reasonable rate.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants nearby.
This hotel is always a very pleasant place to stay. The rooms are clean and well cared for. The pool is nice and the staff is very friendly. The breakfast is very good and the price is reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for overnight stay

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Convenient for our trip
Cons: Hotel was fine for price
Location: Convenient for trip
Good for overnight stay. Hotel was clean with attentive staff and reasonable buffet breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
The room was clean. The bed was very comfortable. I liked ceiling fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Good breakfast

Posted May 8, 2017
Breakfast was nicely presented and organized...good choices. Much appreciated the clean and quiet facilities of our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OC, CA

pretty good

Posted May 2, 2017
Clean, nice looking, fairly quiet. I just dislike having the sink/mirror washing area outside and next to the door - more privacy is best while I'm washing up and putting on my make up.