Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2018
The hotel is quiet and comfortable. Has a lot of amenities and a full breakfast. The room was clean and in good shape. Internet worked well. A handful of restaurants nearby for food, or a grocery store just a short walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Comfortable Rooms

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Pros: Clean and comfortable at a reasonable price. Amenities in the room such as coffee
We stayed at the Quality Inn in Richfield, UT while traveling from California to our home in Colorado. We only spent one night there, so we didn't use many of features the hotel has to offer. But the rooms were very comfortable and clean. All of the amenities are there: coffee in the room, fridge, microwave, hair dryer, iron, WiFi, free breakfast, etc, Also, a laundry is provided for guest use. All in all this is a great place to stay at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great hotel, great location, helpful staff

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Fantastic hotel with all amenities, friendly staff in a great location close to the main town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Hotel was nice, beds were comfortable. Pool was warm and breakfast was ok. Steve’s Steakhouse next door was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Welcoming

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Staff was excellent. Helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable and very clean. We enjoyed our stay, and were thankful for the great recommendation of El Mexicana for dinner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2018 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the opportunity to review our property. We are glad to your stay was enjoyable and that the restaurant worked out well. If ever in the area please stop by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The tub faucets didn't work so we had cold showers

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Room was OK but rather small. It was clean but needs upgrading.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2018 by gm, Hotel Management
We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay with us. We have addressed the issue with our maintenance team and have everything working great again. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
Good decent hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
I love staying here, but the room we had this time had a toilet that was a good height for a 5 yr. Old. Way to short for an Adult. Never had that problem before when I've stayed the there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
I have stayed at several hotels in Richfield this is the one I will be returning to.
5 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels