Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Paul, MN

We were very impressed with the facility and staff

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: The personnel. They were great. The location was convenient.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We were traveling through Utah. The hotel was conveniently located near the Interstate. We only utilized a local restaurant. It was excellent as wel
The facility was updated and very attractive. The staff was very caring and genuine. The room was very clean. The beds were firm but comfortable. The Internet access worked well. The complimentary breakfast offered may options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WY

Excellent in all aspects

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Better by far than 2 star rating Breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel, centrally located.

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed and pillows.
Cons: Coffee maker in my room did not work - needs to be replaced.
Quiet with a very comfortable bed and nice breakfast. The staff are helpful and courteous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really ho-hum

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Room cleanliness. I glanced under the bed ruffle and found a chewing gum wrapper and various bits of stuff that the cleaner should have spotted.
Location: Richfield is just a place to stop for a night on the way from Denver to the Utah national parks. Nothing else.
Expected a bit more from a Quality Inn but the room was noisy and the bed was extremely uncomfortable for someone with lower back pain like me. I was rigid by the morning. Lots of kids squealing and people talking and laughing to well past midnight by which time I finally succumbed to sleep. The free breakfast was fairly typical for hotels of this type - very basic and everything seemed to be tasteless (I can say this for most of the other chain hotels also). Overall, I was glad to spend only one night there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a major remodel

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Cons: Needs an elevator. We had to drag all our luggage up a flight of stairs.
To begin our stay that desk clerk was less than pleasant. The back door we used was in need of repair and would not lock. Our room was very dated and the air conditioner/heater was incredibly noisy and gave off a "hot wire" smell. The walls were quite thin and we could hear our neighbors moving around. Also, the bathroom fan sounded like an air plane engine and we could hear the one next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Maumee

Nice place.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was just an overnight stop over on the way to Arches National Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krystal from Ogden Ut

Great breakfast

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
I wish the pool was open an hour longer at night but we made it work. Breakfast was SO GOOD. The beds were comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from West jordan ut

Great value for a clean quiet hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great value, very clean. Good wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fine night's sleep

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
first stop on a long trip. Comfortable, quiet and ok breakfast. What more do you need?