Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: We liked the comfortable room and bed.
Cons: The people in charge had minimal English skills.
Location: There was not much to do, but that is because Salina has such a small population with little shopping.
We were pleased with the accommodation. The continental breakfast was very good. The room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NoDak

Average Motel with Good Price

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Close to highway and restaurant. Good price. Quiet room.
Cons: Security on door could be better. A functional security bar would have been nice.
Location: Near highway 70 ramp. Several places to eat are close.
Average room, security questionable as access was a metal key and the security bar was broken off. Good wifi connection. The bedding had a questionable odor. Possibly from the mattress? Good value at $55 when the roads were terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire, UK

Useful hotel for Arches National Monument

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was fine, parking was easy.
Cons: A more friendly, approachable reception would be appreciated together with clean towels and fresh bedsheets.
Location: Good spot to start trip to Arches National Monument.
We had a sullen reception, and found some of the towels were stained but the big room was fine. The bottom sheet on the bed was rumpled as if it had not beed changed. Room had a good TV, Coffee machine, microwave and fridge but the coffee pot was dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erin from BC, MI

Surprisingly nice

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
I was actually pleasantly surprised by this hotel. I'd stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikael from Halmstad

Enkelt men ok motell

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Enkelt men helt ok
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anastacia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from orange county

Ok Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay in route to Arches National Park. Hotel was a little run down but ok for our purposes. If you are looking for a nice hotel, this is not it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JEAN MARC from Carvin

Suffisant pour une nuit

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel pour 1 nuit ancre à la colline . Chambre avec tout confort mais pas très propre pour tout ce qui est non accessible ( dessous de lit , arrière table de nuit etc ) piscine et jaccuzi int mais non chauffés . Bon petit déjeuné. S'enfoncer un peu dans l'arrière de la rue centrale pour voir quelques trucs sympas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
The Ceiling fan in the room was a really nice touch, Pleasant stay.