Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Stayed after day at Bryce Canyon

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: breakfast
Cons: better cleaning
Location: This was north of Bryce Canyon by a couple hours.
Hotel was mostly clean....just edges and corners were not. Bed was comfy and clean. Breakfast was nice with hard boiled eggs included. Staff a bit difficult with language but kind and attentive,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad budget motel

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Very chilled out but helpful staff member at reception. Breakfast simple but ok. Very comfortable bed. Quiet location. Good service station and a few places to eat nearby. Found hairs in bed when we first checked the room but we think that they came from the cleaners' heads rather than anywhere else from previous guests! Reception gave us clean sheets nonetheless. Room could have been a bit cleaner but not too bad. Overall rating: not terrible but not brilliant - a comfortable staff - thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

A great buy

Posted Apr 2, 2017
We had a nice double room, TV, wireless, pool, hot tub, continental breakfast -- all at a great price. My kind of hotel while on vacation with the kids.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What you could expect from an inexpensive room

Posted Mar 28, 2017
We just needed a place to spend the night while traveling through. The room was clean and the price was right. Not sure if the front desk clerk spoke english or just knew a few helpful words.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roy, UT

Quaint hotel, close to Fish Lake

Posted Jan 23, 2017
This hotel exceeded expectations for a hotel that is a 1 1/2 star hotel. Tasty breakfast with a great waffle maker. Would stay in again.
4 out of 5
by trina

Nice quiet night good sleep well

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice quiet area nice hot tub good place to stop for the night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very dirty. Hair on the bed. Seeds on the floor. Cowebs. Filthy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by V Price from Aurora. CO

Comfortable & Convenient

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was comfortable and cozy for a stop-over on our way to our final destination. The towels were soft and the water pressure was nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

OK hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean and quiet
Cons: The hotel could really use a remodel.
We stayed at this hotel for three nights. The rooms were clean and did not smell like smoke. The hotel was also quiet and the swimming pool and hot tub were nice. The hotel could use an update but is no worse than the others in the area.