Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

"Super" 8

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Clean, new, fresh place to rest on your journey through Utah. Friendly, helpful staff. Just super!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for a night

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Room was OK, not much at breakfast I was interested in, for the price, I'd probably stay there again. Restaurant across the parking lot was OK, bad service, but good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Quiet family and quality adults place. Clean.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Normal pleasant place. Clean and quiet rooms. Nothing fancy just a good place to stay. Breakfast. The roof reading is a little small though. Staff was responsive and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older and could have been cleaner

Posted May 31, 2017
Older rooms could have been cleaner funny smell... breakfast was over run and they ran out of food early on
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay!!

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: That its right off the highway.
Cons: Needs to be remodeled.
It was good stay. Rooms were clean. Needs to be remodeled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Nice hotel. Right next to the Interstate

Posted May 18, 2017
I stopped over at this hotel in a road trip. It was close to the Interstate so I didn't have to drive too far out. Wasn't noisy from the road. So good place for a rest point for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

On our way to Canada

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The staff wS very friendly and the room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
For an over nighter it is great. Convenient location right off I70 with good restaurant across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel, near interstate, easy to find

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Close to restaurants, nice breakfast. friendly staff
Cons: No problems at all.
Location: Ate at steakhouse a block away which was very nice.
Very impressed with this Super 8. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Room was very clean. Bed was comfortable. We only stayed for one night. Only thing that could have been slightly better was the breakfast ..... but even the breakfast was not bad. Jut wished there was more variety.