Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Somewhere to lay your head

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Did what I needed it to do for the short time I was there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Never again.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Most everything.
Location: NA
I had a terrible night there. The breakfast was very limited. They didn't even have a variety of sweetener for coffee. The halls smelled smokey although the room did not. Noisy air conditioner. We were either too hot or too cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hart Flat, CA

Good hotel close to highway in Richfield.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.
Location: Very close to the of-ramp from the freeway, on the main street with several restaurant options including one right across the street.
We enjoyed our stay at the Super 8 in Richfield. The room was spacious and clean and the hotel is far enough from the freeway that there isn't much noise. The bed was comfortable, the fridge worked fine and the staff person at the front desk was helpful and friendly. We were there on the 4th of July and the staff person told us about the town's fireworks display, which we went to watch. What an amazing display it was, too! We enjoyed our night in Richfield and would stay at the Super 8 again, no problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las Vegas, NV

Surprisingly Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The hotel was comfortable and clean! Based on the ratings, we were expecting something less!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Nice, clean room, nothing fancy. Great breakfast at restaurant next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richfield utah..

Not cool!

Posted Jun 15, 2016
We got a nice room but after 20 minutes the a.c quit working. The desk man tried to fix but couldn't so we switched to an other room.That a.c worked for 2 hrs and quit on and off.
5 out of 5
by Kamila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Steenwijk

Prima prijs kwaliteit verhouding

Posted May 14, 2016
Prima hotel, simpel, karig ontbijt, goede prijs voor wat je krijgt
3 out of 5
by Tom from Colorado

Average stay - definitely nothing special....

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Average Super-8, below average breakfast, table in room had sticky stuff on it from previous guest(s). Would not choose to stay here again if in the area.
4 out of 5
by Cindy from bourg fidele

Bon Super 8, bon petit déjeuner

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bon hôtel pour un arrêt d'une nuit entre deux parcs nationaux. Bonne literie.