Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best option in Salina

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Best option in Salina. Clean, great staff, convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

night to sleep during our cross country drive

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Super clean and comfortable rooms (we had a king) and the rubber ducky (option to purchase at front desk) was a cute perk.
Location: Not much nearby. We picked this stop because we drove route 50 "The Loneliest Road In America" and it was along the route.
We checked in late and had no problems. The front desk worker was very nice and helpful. This hotel is small and dated but well maintained. I think it was one of two hotels available in Salina. They offered a continental breakfast with the room which was nice. Nothing special served but I didn't expect a lot of variety. Basic cereal, toast, packaged muffins, some fruit, coffee and tea.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Round Mountain, NV

Great staff

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: comfortable beds
Cons: N/a
Location: 30 minutes from the Manti Temple.
Katie and the staff were great. They jumped through some hoops to make sure I got a non-smoking room. Very friendly and down home type people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Comfortable room at a good price. I recommend this hotel if you are staying in Salina.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Beds were surprisingly comfortable for motel beds.
Location: Great location next to Denny's, convenience store, and gas station. If you go into the town their is a little diner called Mom's Cafe-BEST FOOD EVER!!
Easy check-in, friendly staff, nice clean rooms, big parking lot. Only complaint was the people on the second floor above us who woke up around 5 AM and were very noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Jun 26, 2015
I did not expect this quality of a room at a Super 8, but the entire experience was well above my expectations. The bed was very comfortable and the room was filled with nice amenities such as microwave, nice flat screen TV. I WOULD GLADLY TELL MY FRIENDS TO STAY HERE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glendale, ca

Pleasant no frills hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Perfectly fine room,and convenient on and off the highway. It was nothing special but pleasant and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Price, Utah

Excellent Free Breakfast

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast was excellent
Cons: Pool should be year round. TV's should be more modern so people can use their Netflix etc..
Location: We were there for a wrestling match.. Did not find anything in town to do
Room was very clean and staff was friendly and the breakfast had a lot to offer and was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was awesome!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Outside appearance of the hotel
Location: Conveniently located right off the 70
Left my iPad behind and they happily FedEx'd it to me at my next stop
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairplay, CO

More than basic

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: beds comfy
Location: Denny's next door, near highway, don't gas up at the 1st gas station unless you want to pay out the nose.
Room wasn't to small, microwave, fridge, continental breakfast, beds were comfortable. Outdoor pool was in parking lot, just a little buggy so I skimmed it myself.