Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2018
The facility was fine. The staff was informative and answered any questions we had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from soldiers grove wisconsin

Very nice rooms were very comfortable

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Room was very nice and clean very comfortable and very relaxing
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Nikki, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and we appreciate you. We are so glad that you enjoyed yourself while you were a guest with us. We hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Nice convenient hotel where and when we needed it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Nikki, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for youre review. We appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Nice clean room.all the usual amenities.There is a nice restaurant right in the hotel and discount coupons were given at check in. The hotel staff was top notch and even provided me with extra coffee for my in room coffee maker.This was my second stay at Ramada Richland Center, I will stay there every time I visit
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Nikki, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by Nikki Young, Hotel Management
Thank you
5 out of 5
by Ruby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marlynn

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Motel itself is nice but we were put on bottom floor. The noise of family above us was terrible. We could hear every step they took along with the ceiling creaking. Lasted until after 1 am first night. If we stay again will ask for top floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Our stay was exceptional. Our room was newly remodeled, clean and so comfortable. All the amenities available were impressive. We will definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. we enjoyed the food at the restaurant inside the hotel, too.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Over and above the call

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Susan the night clerk was a gem . She called to let me know that my dome light was on, came to my room got the keys and took care of it. Surely saved a morning service call. Thanks!