Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ruby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marlynn

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Motel itself is nice but we were put on bottom floor. The noise of family above us was terrible. We could hear every step they took along with the ceiling creaking. Lasted until after 1 am first night. If we stay again will ask for top floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Our stay was exceptional. Our room was newly remodeled, clean and so comfortable. All the amenities available were impressive. We will definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. we enjoyed the food at the restaurant inside the hotel, too.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Over and above the call

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Susan the night clerk was a gem . She called to let me know that my dome light was on, came to my room got the keys and took care of it. Surely saved a morning service call. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Extremely helpful staff

Posted Oct 16, 2017
At check in the desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. You could tell she enjoyed what she does. The hotel was clean and inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Janesville WI

Clean nice staff good food available

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Good experience for price Good food great staff clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Visiting family

Posted Oct 12, 2017
It was a comfortable stay with great pool facility and restaurant.
2 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Tv didn't work. Lamp wouldn't turn on. Upstairs room very noisy. No continental breakfast or no amenities in room
5 out of 5
by Dale

family fun

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
We were very happy with are stay. Very friendly and helpful, room was clean and had everything we needed. quite, comfortable and defiantly back.